Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 100 miles of Ocean Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking smart sweetheart

In his own words

Making the most of every day in my own adventures (travel, sports) and in my job is a priority. I feel blessed to have a job where I can help people and very fortunate to live by the beach, which has always been a dream of mine. I love to exercise (run outside, cycle, swim, surf), meditate daily, play guitar and listen to music, especially live. The other big priority is being a good person and trying to always be honest and kind. I've been told I'm a good listener and pretty easily make people feel comfortable. There is nothing more important to me than my family (2 older brothers, a sister, and 8 nieces and nephews!) and my friends. I would do anything for them and they know that. I also feel lucky to have spent time traveling the world, surfing, studying Spanish, meeting new people from all over. I have been to Costa Rica (a bunch of times), India, Japan, Sri Lanka, Europe (London, Paris, Amsterdam, Barcelona), Hong Kong, Mexico - life enhancing experiences. I learned in my travels to appreciate where I'm from, that I enjoy the simple life and that people in general are amazing. I'm looking for someone who is caring, honest, happy, passionate, athletic / adventurous and can hold a good conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica is my favorite spot on the planet - warm weather, perfect waves, care-free people. The beaches and laid back attitude of Hawaii are also great.

Favorite things

Music is a huge part of my life. The bands I like are diverse- everything from indie rock to hip hop. Huge movie fan too - the big lebowski, goodfellas, dodgeball, etc.

For fun

I love the adrenaline rush of paddling out into the ocean and surfing. Plus it's an escape from the city and into nature. I also love to run (did San Francisco marathon last year) and live music is great (outdoor festivals are the best).

Last read

Bunch of medical stuff (let me know if you're actually interested in the details). A book by the Dalai Lama. Just started The Leftovers (Tom Perrotta)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
M.D. (surgeon) - I love my job and I appreciate and take seriously the opportunity to help people and have them place so much trust and faith in me.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral