Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm mellow and caring. I'm generally really happy. I pride myself on being a really good friend and caring for others. I try to volunteer at least once a week. I love to laugh and smile. I'm really clumsy and have some scars to prove it! I love to watch Football (Go Green Bay!) and occasionally UFC (especially Anderson Silva!). I love to go hiking and camping. I like someone who likes to talk and laugh and just be real. I love my dog Zoey, she's jack russell pug cross with a ton of spunk. I'm a lover of animals (of any kind). I can be a little scatterbrained at times but I always find my way back on track at some point. My pet peeve is people who are angry and rude. I love art and I listen to just about any type of music I can find. I love to adventure or stay in and cuddle up with a good book. I'm pretty much game for anything. Oh and I love to drive fast in my new mustang! Please don't ask me for "more pics" its annoying, also I'm not on here for hook ups so don't ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Zoey my Jack Russell Pug cross is a feisty little cuddle bug.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bermuda is my favorite place so far, I also really liked Cancun, NYC and Ireland. I'd love to travel to Europe at some point.

Favorite things

I'm a TV junkie, I love Lost Girl, Hannibal, The Real World and so many more. I also really like movies. My favorite movie is V for Vendetta. I love reading and once I find a really good book I disappear for a while lol.

For fun

I like being with my friends, cuddling up and watching a movie or reading a book, I love sitting on a patio somewhere and having a drink, I love watching football and hanging out with my dog, I like going on adventures and hiking, I love the beach.

Last read

Odd Apocalypse by Dean Koontz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Addictions Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference