Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
He who doesn't risk, never gets to drink champagne

In her own words

I have learned that what makes life most enjoyable is not what you are doing, but who you are with while you are doing it. Though I do enjoy anything that gets my adrenaline pumping and can be enjoyed outdoors (camping, hiking, rock climbing, cliff jumping, etc.), I also have a softer side that enjoys getting dressed up for a night on the town or keeping it low key by staying in with some good company. I'm looking for someone that shares my interests, but isn't afraid to bring something new to the table. Being adventurous, I am always open to expand my repertoire of hobbies. My profile name is from the Ram Jam song, "Black Betty". It's a favorite of mine to listen to while being active. My taste in music is pretty eclectic and dictated by mood. Some of my faves are Old Crow Medicine Show, Devil Makes Three, Regina Spektor, Ryan Adams, Kings of Leon, The Everybodyfields, CCR, Hayes Carll etc. I also have a soft spot for ridiculous R&B from the 90's and early 2000's. I'm a stereotypical girl from the northwest in that I like my microbrews good and hoppy (IPA), or dark and spunky (porter/stout)! As for the hard stuff, I'll either be your "whiskey girl", or let "you and tequila make me crazy". In other words, no cosmos or mojitos for me. But if you take me out, I wont end up stumbling home. I like a good drink, but I never go in search of the black-out-drunk experience. I am spontaneous, yet organized; I run for shits 'n giggles, not breast cancer awareness; I enjoy a good romp in the mud, but feel at home in dresses; I love red bean mochi, but dislike most other ice cream; celery is my favorite food; I crave red meat, especially elk and bison; I have an adventurous food palate, but could eat Ethiopian food every meal; the chemist in me loves to cook and bake without following recipes; I have a random sense of humor - and often quote "Old Greg" or "Arrested Development"; I am a voracious reader and am always juggling a few books at once; I have a degree in Molecular Biology that I once thought would help me save the world, but now I help people move, eat and live better.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Counter Point, Bottlecraft, Hamiltons, Gaslamp Speakeasy

Favorite things

Arrested Development, old James Bond movies

Last read

I am currently reading two books on exercise and movement, "Power, Speed, Endurance" and "Becoming a Supple Leopard"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree