Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I am a one woman man! I am a retired...

In his own words

I am a one woman man! I am a retired automotive expert. Inventor / developer of the Autolightmagic process. It was my start up headlight restoration Franchise business, and hopefully will be our financial retirement vehicle. I successfully trade the Stock / Equities markets, have for the past 12 years, have launched two children through college, both are successful and flourishing. I have traveled Canada, Mexico, and Europe but am now kind of a homebody. When I find you, I expect to travel the world with you when we're ready. I am done with mortgages and heavy taxes. I am originally from upstate N.Y. a country boy let loose in the S.F. Bay area since 1978. Much history here. I was at Woodstock, I enjoy all music, been there done that with the drugs years ago, which has added greatly to my universal view. I have much higher goals for the remainder of my life, hopefully with you, where ever you are. Help us find each other......? If you have read this far, then keep going to the end to lifestyles to find how to contact me, because of scammers, I had to do this......Enough said. You Nigerian scammers stop emailing me, I can read right through your stupidity, you understand me, STOP IT" Also, MY SMOKING is a temporary thing. It was the only stress reliever I had while dealing with the pains of divorce. Lastly, What do I want??....I am searching for an attractive, slender, mature woman who can recognize when a MAN commits himself to her totally. Is that you?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats

I am an animal lover, and have rescued / raised many wild / injured animals back to health and freedom over the years. I have a vast knowledge of nature.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled Canada, Mexico, and Europe , But I like the bay area best. South America, and Egypt will be a near target, but I plan to travel the world .

Favorite things

Eagles, Moody Blues, pink Floyd, grew upon the likes of the old stuff, I enjoy most all music, I was at Woodstock for those of you that know what that was. I have never been wine tasting I Love to ride my motorcycles for road trips.

For fun


Last read

Grace slick , Stock reports, newspapers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Equities/Stock Trader...... Retired Automotive expert Owner/ Inventor of my start up automotive headlight restoration service,"Autolightmagic" at Yippie y a h o o hope you know what to do
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Raised in Upstate N.Y, a country boy let loose in S.F. for many years. Live in Marin, married 25 years, launched 2 college graduates. Part one is over, looking for part two, not the sequel. I am open to new discoveries. Communication is Paramount !
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
I was raised catholic, but not in practice. In God I trust....How bout you?
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree