Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Internet dating!!!

In his own words

I'm a professional chef and small business owner. I've been single for a while and thinking it might be time to change that status. I'd like to meet someone with some shared interests and see where it goes. I work a lot but have a pretty flexible schedule, being my own boss and all. Nice job perk. I really enjoy cooking for other people. I don't consider myself an "artistic" person but cooking is definitely the exception. Other than working I travel whenever possible. I've been very lucky that I've done a lot of it. I think traveling can be addictive - I really like getting to know new places, cultures, people and f course food. Speaking of food, I eat out a lot; I kind of consider it professional development. I cook at home a lot. I also stay active, mostly just to justify eating. Just kidding, kind of. I really value education and am proud of my academic achievements. I secretly want to go back to school (I guess the secret's out!), maybe law school or a couple masters programs I've been checking out. That might be a long term goal, I kind of have a business to develop... But enough about me, let's talk about you! I don't know if I have a "type" but there's some things I value; a sense of adventure, open minded-ness, intelligence, sense of humor, etc... At any rate I like meeting new people, and while I'm looking for something more than a friend it never hurts to get a drink in person. I'll even buy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Montana, Sun Liquor, Sambar (RIP), Zig Zag, Linda's patio in the summer, etc. Walrus and Carpenter, Kappo Tamura, Joule, Revel, shitty teriyaki and Than Bros pho. There are more, I'll stop there.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I like a lot of music, so I won't list it here. But feel free to ask. Same with TV and movies, although I'm addicted to Game of Thrones; the books were better. I eat everything. Seriously, everything.

For fun

I go to a lot of concerts, it's a bit of an addiction. Getting back into hiking, and I'd really like to start camping again. Skiing in the winter. Travel in general. Sports are fun, so is art, plays, etc! I like fun spontaneous plans.

Last read

In the Garden of Beasts - an uplifting (not really) historical non-fiction about the US ambassador to Germany during the rise of the Nazi party. Really interesting. I usually read fiction but I'll totally nerd out on some historical non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I own a full service catering company, and specialize in local, organic, seasonal food. All those trendy catchwords. We're still in the "startup" phase, but getting there!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Deeeeefinitely not observant.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference