Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Hialeah, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
HEY...(pause 4 dramatic effect) How U doin'?

In his own words

DISCLAIMER: I usually type in "text mode", so I apologize in advance if this isn't the proper etiquette, but 1) i'm lazy and impatient when it comes 2 typing and 2) i'm trying 2 preserve character space. although i'm just realizing that (how ironic) this "disclaimer" cost me some character space. I digress...i'm a laid back easy goin person,who's fiercely loyal to my family and those who i consider friends. i'm down 4 nething once (as long as it doesn't include hot sauce/spicy food) just 4 d sake of d experience . not a fan of clubbin but i can do it every so often. i like goin 2 concerts, comedy clubs and hangin w/ friends. i'm looking 4 some1 2 get 2 know, and if the chemistry is right hopefully something can develop from there. since i'm self employed (or should i say working in the family business) it has it's pros and cons. Pros: i can take frequent vacas. Cons: most of them r short stints such as long weekends, so unfortunately i can't explore as much as i'd like. although, in my case i don't have a yearning 2 c d world (it's not 2 say that i wouldn't) but i guess u can say i wouldn't loose sleep over not traveling abroad frequently. i do however, have a couple of spots on my bucket list such as Venice, France and to the motherland of "das boot" during Octoberfest. in the US: Hawaii, Cali, Chicago, Cleveland (Rock and Roll hall of fame) Vegas / Grand canyon 2 hopefully do some atv riding along one of the grand canyon's rims. the following is a PSA (public service announcement) : whatever u do don't get a smart tv . i just bought 1(it's not that big,**ghetto accent** i ain't rollin like that, aight? (retorical question). nonetheless,**surfer accent** it's freggin awesome (i'm not gonna give u details on how raw they are with their apps and capabilities 'cause then this'll turn more in2 a commercial rather then a warning). the point is, i might not ever get off my couch. i'm fearful that the next time i leave d house i might get a sun burn b4 i get 2 d car. it's 2 late 4 me but save urselves. if u wanna live ur life 2 d fullest. stay the hell away from them. unless there's a power outage, potentially our 1st date might have 2 b a online chat while watching netflix and listening 2 pandora. JESUS, HELP ME

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

i particularly like big dogs (most small breeds or particularly "lap dogs" are very temperamental AKA annoying). if i had 2 choose, my favorite breeds are boxers and pugs while my feminine side likes cocker spaniels & labs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i can't usually take long trips but i do take short trips, such as to visit family in tampa/ orlando & panama city and every so often to PR. i like going to the keys 4 d change of pace. generally i'll hang w/friends @ sports bars 4 happy hour

Favorite things

when i'm home, i'm catching up on my dvr programs consisting of sports, sit coms and documentaries of mafia and historic events that transformed history.

For fun

i like music sports, food, family friends. as long as any or all of these elements r on the menu, then it'll b an enjoyable experience for me.

Last read

sports page of the herald. it pains me 2 read anything but menus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i work in my family owned pest control company. it's not a gold mine nor r we rich, but it affords me a fair amount of flexibility regarding my time w/out being a slave 2 d business and letting me enjoy d fruits of my labor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
my mom is PR & my dad is Cuban. they both came 2 d US fairly young and r very let's say "Americanized". they're both family oriented and have instilled it in me and my younger brother.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school