Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 in Seattle, Washington, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Have heart, will travel.

In his own words

Looking for someone who, lives an active lifestyle, likes to laugh, has a good circle of friends, and a close family and is looking for someone who is smart, challenging, fun, and wants to enjoy life. The ideal person would not be too needy, and has a fair amount of their own independence and personal interests. I need someone to challenge me, in order to make me grow as a human being. I want enough differences that we can both grow yet, still be individuals, with enough similarities that the important stuff lines up (the "deal breakers"). I love all kinds of music, and the person I date would have to like a little bit of everything. I LOVE seeing live music. I love when people introduce me to new bands/artists. My ipod is all over the place. It's a shame I can't carry a tune, as much as I enjoy music. Work does keep me busy through the week, but I’m ready to start concentrating more on enjoying my time away from work. I am warm and friendly, down-to-earth, have manners and class, have strong values, I know my way around the kitchen (yes, I can cook) and I absolutely love sports! I’m a huge Seattle Seahawks fan!! I’m charming, confident, humorous and a hopeless romantic. I am a genuine go-getter and I believe that you get out of life what you put into it. I enjoy working out, socializing with friends, reading, movies, traveling, sporting events, and trying new restaurants. I enjoy going out, but also enjoy quiet evenings at home with a movie or a good book. I have many different interests and I’m always open for something new. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and great friends and I cherish my time with them. My friends would describe me as open-minded and honest, friendly, loyal, fun-loving and outgoing. I tend to be blunt at times and if you want to know how I really feel, just ask. I'm a tell-it-how-it-is kind of person and although this may put some people off, it is a quality that is rare and necessary in a true friend. Honesty, communication, loyalty, and laughter are must-haves in any real relationship; and I will never ask for anything I am not willing to give myself..:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any where there's water I seem to be drawn to it, especially lakes, rivers and I love the ocean. So pier 54 for some good Seafood or Alki beach at spuds.... Love it!.... Love pikes place market and afterwards Barbecuing fresh seafood.


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I enjoy working out, socializing with friends, reading, movies, traveling, sporting events, and trying new restaurants. I’m very passionate about all types of music and have attended some amazing concerts.

For fun

Skiing downhill and cross country, Snow Shoeing, Fly Fishing, only actually Kayaked a couple of times but loved it. I definitely love football, ping pong, golf and a fair amount of traveling. :)

Last read

Ernst Hemingway a biography, News week, Time magazine, the NY times and the most current Seattle Times Sunday newspaper..:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for the Department of Veterans Affairs at the Seattle VA Hospital, and I love what I do, I hope you do too!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh, and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent a little over three years at University of Montana. I'm working on finishing up my BS...:)