Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey There!

In his own words

A little about me: I just got out of a three year relationship, so here I am back on the match scene. I am in the mortgage industry, and work very hard at what i do. I purchased my 1st home in Laguna Niguel in Sept. 2006, so have been occupied with getting settled in. Still working on the decorating part, but could use some help. I have one hybrid female kitten. I'm not looking for a one-night stand or trying to see how many girls I can go out with. Since my time is limited, because I work a lot, I'm more interested in the quality of a relationship rather than quanity. I'm looking for my new best friend. A little more about my history and where I'm at in my life: I wrestled all thru college at Cal State Fullerton, so that was my main focus thru school. For three years in college, I did direct sales selling knives by doing in-home presentations for married couples. I jumped into the mortgage industry in October of 2005, after the "refi-boom" ended. It is getting very tough in this industry, but there will always be room at the top. At times, I feel like the mortgage industry is another wrestling match! I am looking for an attractive woman who is loyal, fun, nice, sincere. I just got out of a relationship with a woman who had three kids, works about as much as me, and still has her ex-husband wanting to get back together with her. Anyhow, it got really tough to maintain a relationship with someone who was spread so thin. I'm looking for a new best friend. And if it is not the right fit, maybe we can still be friends with no hard feelings.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one cat, and three dogs.

Political views



California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

For fun

Drinks and dinner.

Last read

law study books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Law Student/Legal Research Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was brought up Catholic and still consider myself Catholic, even though I haven't been to church in a while. I know church is important and want to eventually start going again.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Cal State Fullerton with a B.A. in Communications. I was a four time starter on the Cal State Fullerton Wrestling Team.