Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
I am originally from India and have been in...

In his own words

I am originally from India and have been in the US for last 8 years for my graduate school and then for my jobs. I lived in Ohio for 7-8 years, then in Boston for few months before moving to Philly. I have been going back to India to visit my family/friends every 1-2 years. I like traveling. Traveling to a new place or exploring a previously visited place more excites me and my bags are always packed:) I have traveled within India and many places in the US. Of course this is not much, so want to explore more worlds! I have recently moved to Philly for my new job, so, I have started to learn more about Philly and have started to like what this city has to offer! I work as a researcher and enjoy it as it allows me to discover new ways of how things work or how to make them work! I research in how to detect and cure diseases. I am hard working and ambitious and know where I am going, at least the path I am taking. In my professional world, I am always striving to achieve the best possible. Apart from my passion for science and research, I am also interested and passionate about a lot of other things. I believe that enjoying life and having fun in the process is as important as being serious about a career. I like music, movies, healthy living, experiencing and learning new cultures, traveling, good conversations, socializing, etc. I am always interested in doing something new be it traveling to a new place, hiking in the woods, exploring the places in my city I haven't explored before or learning a few words/sentences in a new language. I would like to travel more than I have been able to over the last few years. So, if traveling is one of your interests, that's definitely something we have in common:) I would like to meet someone who is fun, loving, intelligent and who treats people well, and family oriented; I believe that I have the same qualities to offer. With her, I would like to share small and big things, explore the city, travel around the world, enjoy everyday and every moment and try to find happiness in small and big things equally well. I am interested in meeting someone who has certain values of their own (it could be caring about the people around her, caring about the environment, healthy eating and living, etc. or some other combination of your own), knows what she wants out of her life and is looking for something meaningful. It is difficult to describe yourself on an online forum/site but I hope this gives you a glimpse about myself. If anything in my profile interests you, please don't hesitate to send me a message. I would happily respond to your email, be it a question or a statement! Good luck to everyone and Hope to hear from hopeful someone:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

During my childhood years, I always wanted to have a Parrot as a pet. So, I might get one eventually sometime.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am still new to Philly but I can start with Rittenhouse square, Fairmount Park and few restaurants I have been to in the Center City. Also, like to go to a decent bar once in a while for a drink or two but not too much into the bar scene.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Movies: The Illusionist, As good as it gets, The Hangover, and many. Music: Anything that soothes and suits the mood. Food: Indian, Thai, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Mediterranean and many more.

For fun

I enjoy all kinds of movies, and occasionally, a simple movie just for sheer entertainment:) I enjoy playing different sports: indoor and outdoor. Listening to Music. Live music. Dance clubs. Hiking, exploring cities and wilderness.

Last read

My favorites, read in last 2-3 yrs: The Alchemist, Namesake, The Old Man and The Sea (a classic by Ernest Hemingway), Destination Unknown (Novel by Agatha Christie), Freakonomics, The World is Flat, The God Delusion, The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am an engineer and scientist who tries to find new ways to diagnose and cure challenging diseases. Previously worked for a pharma company and now doing research at Temple University.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am originally from India.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not too religious but like learning about various religions.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English, Hindi, Russian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD, Ohio University. Scientist, Pharma Company. Currently, Scientist at TempleU.