Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Rafael, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A love that defies all logic is sometimes the most logical thing in the world

In his own words

I am a hardworking, humble,genuine nice guy. My friends would describe me as very ambitious person with big goals and dreams. I am caring, supportive, empathatic, a great listener and communicator. I am not much of a follower. I tend to trust my instincts with everything that I do in my life. I am constantly trying to improve and be better person and I know I will never be perfect but I strive to be. I have been told I have a sarcastic sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh. I am not afraid to laugh and make fun of myself. I am a total dork at heart. I like most types of music, movies, art, and I LOVE food and sports. I am a huge Giants fan and try to go to as many games as I can throughout year. I am a huge foodie. I will try any new food once. I have a weekness for sweets. I enjoy being outdoors. I enjoy walking, hiking, playing sports, going to the beach, picnics, going to museum's. Getting lost in the city, taking long drives and exploring and getting lost. The last couple of years I have gotten more into fitness and taking care of myself. I try to be actice 3-4 days a week.I have been doing crossfit for almost a year, and it is awesome. I like to be challenged and it does just that. I am looking for someone down to earth, sweet, genuine, caring, open minded, has a sarcastic sense of humor. Someone that is serious about their career but not afraid to be silly and a dork when she is not in work mode. but she must be motivated and have a passion for what she does and has goals and dreams.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I am a huge baseball fall and love my Giants. I like museums, art, being out enjoying getting lost in the city. Love food of all types. I like a nice glass of wine. I am very motivated and focused on my career so I am always working but I love it.

For fun

I enjoy going to Giants games, going to a park with good company, I enjoy going to the beach, wine tasting, going to street fairs and farmers markets. Love taking long drives and just getting lost :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college