Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Marcos, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am seeking to discover my soulmate!! Are you looking for something REAL, too...? I know there has to be ONE left...are you the ONE...?

In his own words

Hello Ladies my name is Bryan. First of I have been with my company for the past 4 years, and i am hoping to advance thru the company. I don’t smoke...never will. I don’t drink other then an occasional margarita. I feel it’s better to be safe than sorry, I was the designated driver a time or two in my past. I have never been arrested. I go to church every Sunday.I love to cook and I got accepted at the top culinary school in the country so I definitely know how to fix up a great meal. Yes I know how to clean up after myself as well. I would love to finally find my princess and have children who I can share the rest of my life with. I always have wanted to get married someday on an island... somewhere like Hawaii maybe or Cancun, lol.. I enjoy sports, cooking, music, movies.. I have over 1,000 movies and MANY KIDS MOVIES!!. LOVE the lion king lol. I love to shop and travel when I can; I hopefully get to travel to San Francisco some day with the one I love hint hint!. I am VERY RESPONSIBLE and I DON'T LIE!. I will always love that special someone I love to write love notes such as you do thru a text or on a piece of paper. I wouldn’t mind sending flowers once in a while too. I DON’T have any tattoos and I don’t plan on it. I don’t go to bars or clubs. Expect to have a nice evening with me either through going put to dinner, a movie, shopping, walk on the beach, or maybe sitting at home watching a nice movie curled up together. I do say please and I say thank you as well. Well thanks for reading more about me, and I hope to hear from you soon. Take Care, Bryan

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

malls, movies, resturants, amusement parks, beaches, parks, sporting events, concerts,


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA

Favorite things

pop 40, 80's and 90's music, a little rap and country, R&b. like cop shows, repo shoes, comedy's . One of my favorite shows is person of interest and cops. I love to cook chicken, steak, pizza, etc...

For fun

sporting events, video cames, cooking, shopping, movies....driving

Last read

sport magazines, or newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral