Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry, I've passed my douchebag prime...

In his own words

I'm a Korean-American kid that grew up near Boston- so right off the bat you are correct to assume that I like me some korean bbq, clam chowdah, kimchi, sam adams beer, gangnam style, good will hunting...and of course the redsox/celtics/pats/bruins. I'm a laid back person with a fun sense of humor. I like dishing out the zings but can always laugh at myself. I can also be serious when need be and have been known to dish out some epic, hilarious rants. Overall though, I'd still say I'm more on the introverted side of the spectrum- I love a good "meat and potatoes" conversation over small-talk. I'm an optometrist by trade and have lived in Northern Virginia for the last 7 years. I like my career, but these days my passion is nutrition and fitness. I'm a totally outside-the-box, ass-backwards thinker when it comes to this realm. For context, I work out 15-30 minutes a week and eat tons of bacon to stay fit. I'm getting old, but I could kick the crap out of the 21-year old version of myself. True story. Now that the birthdays are starting to add up, I'm trying to settle down. I'm a bachelor with excess energy and would like to have an equally energetic partner in crime. Someone who's down to earth, open-minded, and with similar core values are important to me. Diva's need not apply. I don't mind treating my woman like a queen- but I can't stand sense of entitlement. Happy Dating.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, NYC, Philly, DC, San Francisco


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of food but eat within a paleo framework. My musical preferences are still stuck in the 90's and early 00's- I hate today's music (I feel old saying that). As far as movies go- I love a good comedy.

For fun

Anything to stimulate the body and mind. I like to play various sports and lift weights but also like to read and study various things that interest me.

Last read

The 4-Hour Body by Tim Ferriss The Paleo Solution by Robb Wolf Fitness Confidential by Vinnie Tortorich Body by Science by Doug McGuff, MD and John Little The 4-hour Workweek by Tim Ferriss Carb Backloading by John Kiefer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
O.D. = Doctor of Optometry