Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It be what it be!

In her own words

I've been in Chicago for about seven years now..and still find myself discovering new things to do in the city and getting excited when I look up at the skyline. One of my mottos is to be a tourist in my own city! I am looking for those who have a passion for life and strive to learn every day. Myself; laughing is important, I try to make light of most situations. I can be serious when I need to though! Work inspires me to be to be a better person, I love helping students realize their potential as leaders. I am a dreamer; I spend lots of time looking up trips online some that I know I realistically can't afford. I've been lucky though to have visited 17 countries. There are still so many on my list to see. For fun: I dance (no music necessary), run by the lake, try new restaurants, and theatre with friends. I have also been known to buy a bunch of Groupons to try new and random things. I like to stay active especially in the summer, I tried a kick ball league last summer, and Skeeball in the fall. (yes, there is such a thing as competitive Skeeball) I am really looking for someone who is open minded, isn't afraid of being challenged, passionate, communicative, and values the importance of friends and family. I also love to laugh so someone with a great sense of humor is a plus!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I pretty much like all kinds of animals, except for birds they creep me out.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite vacation spots were Rome, Switzerland, London, and I am working on making it to Dublin someday. In Chicago, I love the lake, Scout, Tapas Valencia, and the Taco Joint.


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Chocolate covered strawberries, chai lattes, the smell of fresh cut grass, Sex and the City reruns, House of Cards, Sherlock, Netflix binges, and Lake Michigan in the morning.

For fun

I love to watch movies, seeing plays, going to the different festivals in the summer, and discovering new favorite places to eat.

Last read

I read "I think everyone is hanging out without me," it was hilarious.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a college administrator in student Leadership Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I would consider myself bi-cultural. My Mother is an American and my Dad is from the Middle East.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am open to all faiths
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master's in Clinical Counseling.