Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You must choose, but choose wisely.

In his own words

I am a your typical confident, silly, smart, humble, opinionated, serious, observant, spacey, eccentric, quietly loud, unclassifiable, random-trivia generating, absent minded, right-brained type of guy. (Ok hopefully you've noticed the above contains many antonyms to aforementioned synonyms, yet without a doubt this sentence is a proper description of me). I am somewhat of a trouble maker given the chance (don't worry I've never been arrested and I worked on a Nick show for three years so I am great with kids. I hate bullies. I hate droned worker bees. Free-thinkers turn me on. Nerd framed glasses make me drool. Tell me I'm wrong and supporting it with examples and I will buy you flowers. I work but I love it so hard that it is not work for me. Sometimes I get lots of days off in a row - somedays I will be MIA at my studio busting my butt. I am not adverse to sleeping a whole day if my bed is extra comfy. I am extremely prone to taking emergency "fun-trips" to get out of town for a weekend. I am very hard to shame or embarrass. But.... I needs me a you. I'll admit that freely and honestly. Lets see if you pass my test: 1) "carpe diem" or "YOLO" is not your profile headline. 2) you haven't written "I love going out, but also staying at home" in your profile - like wth does that mean? 3) your profile pics don't ALL have 2-3 other girls in them ok thats it - you passed (well only like 50% of you according to my calculations so that should narrow it down a bit). PS at this time I should like to insert a disclaimer that I traveled around Europe last summer and I found Poland to be my favorite and Vienna to be full of uppity trouser sniffers. So do I like to travel? IDK - maybe I am doing it wrong? I find republicans to be revolting and vomit inducing. Pardon me for being totally ok with my tax monies going to support the elderly and infirm. I write our two wonderful senators all the time expressing my thoughts and views and I am wanting to find ways to not sit idly by in this tumultuous climate. I don't believe in climate change and evolution because they are facts, and one doesn't believe in facts. I want you to laugh at and tease me. Lets share secrets and have adult sleepover parties where only we are invited. Be atypical, be confident, be sure of who you are. That is so sexy. Teach me about stuff I don't know, don't get angry that I don't know it. Communicate as best you can. Be frank, don't make fun of retarted people, defend the bullied. I mean basic stuff here folks.... Be fit, be happy with yourself. Take me to your yoga classes and laugh at me when I suck - though I try. I will laugh at you when you can't curl my 55 lb barbell. Be sexy and don't be ashamed of it. Go nerdy when you feel like it. If you want to wear pajamas to the grocery I will too.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Pickett - he is a 95 pound hunk of German Shepherd Love.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl. Dive Bars. Irish Pubs. That one book store in the valley - in studio city. My car. Crusing. Old Stuff. Green stuff (not weed).


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I can love anything if it is well crafted. The only thing I like that is really kind of crappy is Dan Brown's writing.

For fun

I'll do anything - but you will have to help me pick.

Last read

Reading junky. I just finished a long way gone. Reading the Black Count and Bunker Hill now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Composer for TV/Video Games/Film. Harry Potter trivia master (full time.)
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ethnicity is so 20th century.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I hate religions, don't even bother me if you are a zealot.
Languages: English English, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USC graduate school blah blah blah