Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one.

In her own words

I'm a genuine, easy going, fun loving woman. Confident but humble. I am not high maintenance or materialistic but can appreciate nice things. I like variety to keep things interesting and surround myself with people who have a great sense of humor and can laugh at themselves. I enjoy being outdoors as much as I do staying in. I've been working on "being in the moment" no matter where I am or who I'm with. I have a sincere appreciation for nature and animals. I love deep progressive house music, eclectic alternative/rock, anything Michael Jackson, 40's, 80's 90's, to Notorious B.I.G. or anything that makes you want to shake what your mama gave ya, to classic rock and pretty much a little bit of everything else. My health and appearance are important to me so I stay active and eat healthy but do enjoy indulging. I love all types of food and trying new restaurants. I grew up in central California and moved to San Diego 14 years ago. I absolutely love it here. My family and friends are very important to me and I spend as much time with them as I can. I enjoy traveling the world or quick weekend getaways. I've been to Hawaii, Alaska, Key West, several spots in Europe, Costa Rica, Mexico and Ecuador. Next on my list are New Zealand, Tahiti, Thailand, Japan, Iceland and Mauritius. I love to experience new things and am looking for someone to share it all with. I'm looking for a relationship that happens naturally. I am open to lifes experiences, the good and the challenging, working to evolve as a better person. I am looking for a man who knows who he is and what he likes, is driven, intellectual, open minded, self-sufficient, crafty, fun loving, affectionate, adventurous, honest and respectful.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love all animals/wildlife.

Favorite hot spots

Torrey Pines, Del Mar and Little Italy are my faves right now. I also love Mammoth, Joshua Tree, LA for a day, Santa Barbara, San Francisco. Or, anywhere that has great atmosphere and good company.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Music (most genres), hanging with friends, family time, traveling, outdoors, hiking, biking, people watching, interior decorating, movies, dancing, volunteering, mentoring, quiet mornings, the sky, the ocean, trying new recipes, being creative.

For fun

Music, outdoors, hanging with friends, photography, local or out of town get aways, dancing, social events around town, interior decorating and helping/mentoring others.

Last read

The Art of Happiness by the Dalai Lama.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Government contractor/Publisher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German/Irish and a little Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Nature and doing the right thing is my connection to spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Marine Biology degree from UC Santa Barbara but I now work in Publishing/Communications