Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Albany, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you handle the spotlight?

In his own words

Me-I would rather have you respect me than like me; in most cases I hope it will be both. I am at a place to spend time with someone; who has a great smile and smiles often. Are you comfortable on a whirlwind high profile tour with the social skills of a Princess? Happy to spend a week nestled at a snowed in cabin at Lake Tahoe, just the two of us? Where a big fire, a bottle of wine and making dinner together is all we need. Do you like people and have a sparkle about life?. Somebody who knows what, when and how to do the right thing? Than maybe we are the couple that was just meant to be together. It's rare that I don't like somebody or have something in common. I have been told that I am somebody who finds interest in most and has something in common with everybody. The gift of making that person feel important. Of course that doesn't mean a perfect connection. So read a bit more and maybe I will tickle your fancy. Are you comfortable in worn jeans and a black night cocktail dress? Let me start at the beginning. I have lead a fortunate life in many ways. Coming from a working class background raised by intellectual parent's (all 3 my Mom remarried) Social Workers. I went to University on an Economics scholarship and quickly realized I liked the creative world and while I can talk Politics and Economics all day, i would rather be Walt Disney that President. After school I immediately launched a career in Radio and than 2 years later segued to Television. I had the Entertainment bug and would take it to everything from traditional media like TV and Radio; to running a Professional Sports team and writing a blog with having 14 million readers. While that may sound confident almost over the top; don't worry it has been a mixed ride and I have confidence and some areas; but I am generally humble. That is as crazy and fun a business as you might imagine. I have been promoted and moved to a whopping total of 9 cities. I ended up owning pieces of Television and Radio stations. Stared in a TV/Radio show. Entertainment success has it's downsides. Do you have a spirt for adventure? My grandfather took me at 20 years old to London to watch Wimbledon. First hotel, first suit, first fancy dinner. I even spent a night in a suite with a British Starlet sipping champagne and finding out things I never knew! i was bit by the travel and adventure bug. Since then I have held a party for 50 in a private wine cellar in Monaco where Princess Grace had her 20th Anniversary. I walked the streets of Buenos Aires. Stood in a stadium in Brazil watching a 110,000 people dance as Sau Paulo ran out of beer. Driven from Ohio across the country making a video series. Spent a week with a best selling author Italian village just down from Portofino. Spent a night in Bangkok, wrote and read a poem to a group in Bali as 'headhunters" danced... Still reading? Well that's enough about before, here is a little bit about now! Enough moving and constant change. I decided to move to the Bay Area and start my own business to be near my parents, brothers, sisters and 17 nieces and nephews. i am very active with sports playing semi-pro soccer for 17 years; coaching championship teams for Nike. Now I am working on a TV show and a script for a new movie. Still playing soccer, basketball and tennis, working out, living life to the fullest. Ready for more adventures AND recognizing why balance matters. I would rather have a day with somebody and watch TV if i was happy than write a best seller. Of course both would be best. Are you honest? Nice to others? Able to make sense out of complex situations? If you made it this far though, I bet you are either smiling or think I am too bold. I hope to hear from you. I may not be the one; but I promise not to disappoint, I may even surprise you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Kids and Animals love me, not sure why. Someday I would like to have a dog and two cats...just has to be the right spot and time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Show me around I am new. I know I love every thing from the Mission to Berkeley.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

A fun night with you of course! I am happiest with good friends and family. I do like the big soiree once and awhile. Good music, food and conversations makes me happy. I like to explore, feel and create.

For fun

Dining out, sports, playing sports, art, movies, computers, writing , reading, talking, walking...exploring, traveling

Last read

Lawless....I am a heavy reader and well read. I am also writing both fiction and non-fiction books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the CEO of Digital Company. I have been a Senior Manager in Television, Radio, Professional Sports and President of Digital. I also had my own TV show. Have a popular blog, speak around the country, write novels .
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have French, Hungarian roots. My family is quite succesful in the Bay Area. We have a long heritage of exciting things in my family. State Park, books, musicians, everybody lives to be plus 90. My brothers are the best people with great kids.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school on an Economics Scholarship and then realized I loved the Entertainment field. I am a very smart, creative type.