Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Mission Village, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 in California, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mixes well, just add and stir for fun!

In his own words

Hi there! I'm also easy going, well grounded, confident, intelligent, and just love to have fun. I have a great career, I've worked my way through school, and paid my dues. Being a traveling workaholic put the personal life on hold. But it has secured my future. And at this point, I want to put more on into my personal life and find someone to enjoy the rest of my journey with me. I enjoy movies, live music, sports, and the outdoors especially the beach. I’m more into backyard barbecues and my favorite bars than clubs. Good conversation and some beers watching a game or a really good restaurant is more appealing. Travel is in the blood, even though I’m a San Diego native, I grew up on both coasts, Japan, and studied in England. My close circle of friends, they keep me well grounded, they push me over life’s mountains, and their sarcastic sense of humor keeps me in stitches. Don't have a problem with the short term, but I am more interested in developing a long term relationship. I’d like to meet a woman who: keeps active, career oriented, intelligent, a bit adventurous, loves a good road trip. More importantly can roll with the anything, and can keep up with my sense of humor. I try to stay open minded. Hoping you are willing to stretch out of your comfort zone, and get to know me. Who you meet might just might surprise you. Thanks for stopping by to read my profile. I look forward to hearing from you. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I still have a lot of places on my mental list, but I'm getting there. So far my favs have been: Austrailia, Hawaii, Philippines, and England.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Reading the Sunday paper, a walk in park when it rains, old movies on the tele, classic cars, the ocean and paddling outrigger canoes. I returned from Hawaii, participated in the largest long distance canoe race in the world.

For fun

I enjoy travel, the beach in general, movies, dinner with family and friends.

Last read

My passport, I gotta get it renewed soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Definitely not the usual office work. I'm a civilian working for the Navy, proud of what I do, and who I work for.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
SDSU, and studied abroad at University of London