Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Temecula, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Set fire with just a little spark...

In his own words

My friends consider me an honorable man, someone that will always do the right thing and treat people the way I would like to be treated. I'm the type of guy that still holds open doors for people, I've become a doorman more times than I can count. One thing I've seen said on here time and time again is that a woman wants a man who doesn't believe chivalry is dead, I wasn't even aware it was in critical condition. My list of activities I enjoy is big but some highlights are: I've played the trumpet since I was 10 and want to get into it more and some of my pictures are from various performances with the Temecula Gunfighters. I'm happy with a night out, salsa dancing, catching a movie or even just spending time with friends but you can't over look the plus of a relaxing night in as well. What I am looking for: Well, we are all looking for similar things, someone fun, nice, attractive both in and out, someone who gets along with the other people in our lives but to me I would say as long as she is genuine and real. I would like to find someone to be in a relationship with, preferably for a good length of time. To put it simply I would like someone who is a friend first, that is where the strength of the relationship lies. Talk to you soon

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

My parents have 3 dogs, my sister has 2 cats, so I guess that they are mine too. I've always wanted a Lab or Retriever, love those breeds.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, laid back places like Killarney's. Out of the area I'm always up for going to downtown san diego or going up into OC. Disneyland is always fun, never too old for that. I'd love to travel more, places like Hawaii or Tahoe, anywhere fun.


University of the Pacific, Stockton, CA

Favorite things

Music: country, classical, jazz, classic rock. My favorite band for a while has been Neon Trees, great concert if you ever get the chance to see them. Photography. Movies, acting, stunts, I'm an outdoors person as much as I am an indoor person.

For fun

Temecula Gunfighters acting group. movies at home or going out to dinner, camping, sports, Disneyland, photography, cooking, Salsa dancing, . Surprise me with something I'm always up to try new activities as long as it's not bad or illegal

Last read

I will read anything if it looks interesting. Plus it gives me something to do at lunch while I'm working, it's better then looking at the wall.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for my family's window cleaning business, both in the field and the office. I mainly work in the Temecula area, I've hit the point where I can't go anywhere without running into someone I know, mostly from work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mutt, mostly English though, with some Eastern European mixed in there somewhere
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BA in Politcal Science from University of the Pacific, c/o 2006. Certificate in Crime Scene Investigation, UC Riverside