Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Richmond, KY, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
And though she be but little, she is fierce..

In her own words

My name is Sara. I'm 24 and I have a Bachelors of Science in Psychology from Morehead State University. I'm currently attending EKU to finish a Master's degree in Industrial Organizational Psychology. In my spare time I am also working to attain a bartending license. As an undergrad, I was extremely active in charity work and greek life. I am now a proud active alumni for Kappa Delta Sorority and Sigma Phi Epsilon fraternity. Being in a sorority and being a sweetheart for a fraternity really shaped who I am today and is still extremely important to me. I enjoy traveling, music and sports. In fact, it defines who I am. I have been extremely blessed to travel to Germany, Spain, France, and Mexico as well as several states in the US. My favorite cities thus far have been Las Vegas and New York City. My goal is to visit every state and tour as many countries as I can before I die. I'm a huge music enthusiast. I love every genre and going to concerts is a staple in my life. I recently accomplished one of my bucket list goals when I got to see Pearl Jam perform at the Mid-Town Music Festival in Atlanta. And when it comes to sports, I bleed blue through and through. I'm a die hard UK Wildcats fan! I'm also a New York Yankees fan, go Bronx Bombers! In general I love watching all sports and a perfect first date to me would involve a sporting event of some kind. I believe that being raised as a Southern woman is truly a gift and I accredit that to my huge array of hobbies and interests. I love to be girly and shop and cook but I also love to fish, shoot guns and camp. My favorite personal hobby is dancing and if I could get paid to do anything in the world it would be hip hop dancing! I always dreamed of having my own dance studio, so who knows, it may be something I still get to accomplish! My friends would describe me as extremely outgoing, loyal, friendly and funny. I truly love meeting new people and I hope to find someone who compliments who I am. I'm looking for a man who is spontaneous and fun. Someone who isn't afraid to take a few risks in life. I want someone who is smart and who can intellectually captivate me. Someone who loves to learn and experience new things everyday. I want someone who is honest, goal-oriented, and passionate. Oh, and he has to be a little goofy! It's really important that I find someone who isn't afraid to be their self because that allows me to be comfortable around them and do the same. If you want to know more, message me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a Plott Hound named Maelie that I rescued from the pound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love traveling. Whether it's a weekend getaway, a vacation to the beach, or just a trip back to my hometown; I love it all.


Morehead State University, Morehead, KY

Favorite things

Favorite Restaurant- Hibachi Favorite Color- Blue Favorite Show- How I Met Your Mother Favorite Team- UK Wildcats

For fun

I like to try new things. I love going to sporting events and doing outdoorsy things like fishing and shooting. I have a wide array of interests.

Last read

Well, I have read lots of empirical research articles lately, but none of those for enjoyment. However, I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a graduate student but I am also a co-founder of an online business.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A little digging revealed that my family ancestry is mostly German, Irish and English.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors in Psychology, Minor in Health Promotion