Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Palisades Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, adventurous man looking for a lady. I'm 6'0, hazel/ brown eyes, 195lbs with some muscle, great looking upper body, abs.

In his own words

My lady should look good. Since I look great with my shirt off, I feel that I should have a girl who complements me. Have a positive attitude most of the time, great sense of humor, Easy to get along with. I like it when a lady dresses up or dresses sexy. Doesn't matter how long I've been with her. Like when lady complements me on how I look or what I'm wearing. I would like my match to be serious and not play mind games. Enjoy doing some of the things that I like. I'm also willing to try new things. I try to be romantic sometimes. Would be nice if lady pays for date sometimes. I don't mind paying for dates just not all the time. Only interested in NJ ladies. Favorite teams: NY Yankees, NY Rangers, NY Giants, Florida Gators, NY Knicks

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling. I've been to various places, in the US and Europe. I love going to the beach and bogie boarding or relaxing & getting a tan.

Favorite things

Hip hop, R & B, Reggae, Spanish Music, Rock, Pop

For fun

clubbing in NJ. chilling with friends, going to car shows, Working on Honda Civic, playing sports, working out. Watching TV, movie, Shopping at mall.

Last read

I read magazines like Import Tuner, Turbo ; Hi-Performance, Super Street ; Men's fitness magazines. I also like reading Sports Section of Record & Horoscope. Comics: Dilbert, Peanuts, Beetle Bailey, Garfield, ; Hagar the Horrible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm white/caucasian. My nationality is greek.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religion is Greek Orthodox Can speak & Understand Greek
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school
I graduated Vocational/ Technical School. I would like my date to at least of graduated HS. Would be nice if she has college degree but not necessary. As long as she makes money at her job.