Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Miss Witty and Fun with a sense of humor....

In his own words

There is a lot I could say about myself to convey who I am, but I have learned that there is nothing better than actually meeting someone in person. As we all know chemistry and demeanor doesn't translate very well over the Internet. I have a witty and sarcastic personality with a laid back attitude. I have a wild side that makes me feel alive and well. If you're looking for a conservative Mr. Rogers, I'm not the one. I can adapt to my environment and can hold a good conversation with anyone. Making others laugh always makes for a good time. It's important that you have a sense of humor and are able to laugh at yourself. I'm a well balanced person with a lot to offer and am looking for the same in you. I am open, honest, and typically don't hold back my feelings. Communication is the key to any relationship and having open channels makes for a wonderful relationship. I like a girl who will stand up to me and hold her own. I am very attracted to a strong minded woman who will stand her ground. I can be serious and work hard when necessary, but life is too short to be serious all the time. I am young at heart and aim high to attain my goals each day. I strive to live a healthy lifestyle both physically and mentally but still like to go out for drinks and enjoy life to the fullest. I play soccer every week, play golf on occasion, watch football, wake board, ski/snow board, hike, fish, and much more. I have a passion for traveling as most of us do and have traveled throughout the world. South America is next on the list. My friends and family are very important to me and I am very loyal to them. I have a large circle of friends being a native, but I always welcome new friendships and I can get along with anyone. Family has been a big priority in my life and I am looking for a girl with the same ideals. I respect all religions but I am not a very religious person. I am looking for a nice down to earth girl who still likes going out and maybe even some dancing. Cooking up a good meal and watching a movie at home is also just as good. I like a girl with strong morals, well balanced, smart, challenging, witty, with a bit of sarcasm. If you like what you read and you think we may be a good match, send me a message or a wink and we'll see where it leads us. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a shepherd mix female dog named Roxy. She's a handful but very fun loving!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to other countries has always been a passion for me. Each place has its own unique character. I don't have a favorite place, but I will say that cities with a lot of history tend to be more interesting.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Reggae, Trance, Classic Rock, Rap, Classical, Foreign, Electronica, Hard Rock, Heavy metal, just about everything sounds good to me. I appreciate all forms of music. All foods are my soft spot. Animal Planet, Planet Green, Discovery, Nat. Geo.

For fun

I like spending time with friends and family. With good company I'm happy just about anywhere. I like spending time at the beach or boating out in the ocean. New experiences are always fun, it makes life more interesting.

Last read

Alchemist, Celestine Prophecy, Don't Sweat the Small Stuff, Deepak Chopra, Your Brain at Work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Sr. Project Manager for a construction company.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I respect all faiths and have no issue with any of them. At the end of the day, we all want the same things in life.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral