Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
This guy can cook.

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for checking out my profile. Let's see...I'm generally looking for the female version of me...someone who enjoys many activities, from going on a last-minute trip, to staying home watching a good movie over a bottle of wine, having thought-provoking conversations, watching sports, and everything in between. I'm looking for a lady who is emotionally, financially, and professionally stable and knows what she wants in life. Someone who values family and good friendships is important to me too. I'd also like to meet someone who is funny, laid back, low-stress, but also energetic. Passion and attraction are musts too. It's also important that she is independent and has her own career, income, likes and dislikes, etc. It's also a must that you're accepting of others' differences. I'm looking forward to seeing if we are a "match!" :) Family is important to me. I have two younger siblings and my parents have been married over 40 years. I'm an uncle to my sister's two kids, which is a role I really love. I also have many aunts, uncles, and cousins so there's always some family event going on. I absolutely love people and being around folks of all different cultures, ages, races, lifestyles, religions, etc. I find it fascinating to share experiences. I try my hardest not to judge anyone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Along the beach in Del Mar, Cardiff, and Encinitas, I've been to Spain, Hawaii, Oregon, Seattle, Maine, New York, and Boston. I'd definitely like to travel more and have Washington DC, New Orleans, Alaska, Australia, and Germany on my list.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

As for music I like pretty much everything. I love going to concerts, both large and small venues. As for food, I like everything from steak to seafood, sushi, Thai, Mexican, etc. Just no mushrooms! :)

For fun

Motorcycling, dining out, breweries, wine bars, tennis, snow skiing, the beach (especially riding along the coast in Del Mar and Cardiff on my motorcycle), day trips to Cuyamaca and Julian, spontaneous trips to Vegas, the Padres and Chargers, BBQ

Last read

I'm not really an everyday reader but I'm currently reading The Dude and the Zen Master by Jeff Bridges. I also enjoy astronomy/physics books, politics, economic issues, industry (technology) articles, current events, and motorcycling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Senior-level IT Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestors were French, German, and Czech
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic but I try to be open and accepting of people of different faiths (or lack thereof).
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral