Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for the woman who is looking for me. Maybe I'll find her here, maybe she's you...

In his own words

I'm old fashioned, but with the times. (And I can be a dork, ha) I want to meet someone who wants a relationship, but wants friendship first. I have two beautiful kiddos :) and I've been divorced for 5 years, so there's that. Experience. I know how to treat a woman well, I love kids, and I love to love. It's nice, right? Someone who cares about your day, Someone waiting for you. Someone to spend the great times with. Unless you're looking for friends with benefits, surely most of you on here long for some kind of serious relationship. I do alright for myself, but I want/need to find a kindhearted woman to give my affection to. It's, let's find that match! Clubs and bars annoy me, they're fun once in a while if you take a date, but a ridiculous way to meet quality people. I love to do things, go out, sight see, watch movies, go for trips, play games, exercise, cook, music, hot rods, dogs, the list goes on and on. I usually can't sit still, but i'm a sucker for Netflix marathons and cuddlin on the couch. I'm man enough to admit I like to cuddle, :) Ask me some questions, don't be shy. If you're reading this, odds are I messaged you. I can hold a conversation, chat me up. I like to go on dates if I think we could hit it off. You don't reallly know until you meet face to face. No rush though, but keep in mind, I'm not looking for pen pals, ha There's a glimpse of who I am, I'll tell you anything you'd like to know, just ask. I don't puppy does though, he can be kind of a jerk sometimes. =P

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

hmmmm, the park, home, the beach, the library, the movie theater, drag races, I just like to be out and about.

Favorite things

Favorite-Album of all time, Guns 'n' Roses, Appetite for Destruction! -Movie of all time, Terminator 2, Judgement day -Book of all time, Stephen King's The Gunslinger series. -Place so far, Home :)

For fun

I like to be outside, camp, hunt, all that, I'm also a big gear head, so I love going to the races, carshows, etc.. Aaand, I enjoy watching a lot of movies, some at home, and at the theater when I can.

Last read

mostly fitness or atuomotive magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
At the moment, I work as a contractor for the Government as an Engineering Technician.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix, as many of us in America are, but there is a majority of German in there I suppose.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Bachelors in Electro-Mechanical Engineering