Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 40 miles of Middletown, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If its an opportunity to laugh...I'm down.

In his own words

I live my life more as a giver than a taker. I think it's one of the best things you can give - thoughtfulness and a smile. I value people and the things that I can learn from them. When you take the time to listen and not make life all about you. I'm a giver but I also like to feel special. I definitely like to challenge myself and try to always evolve. As June approaches I'm embarking on my next major challenge, my first Triathlon! I start training in the next few weeks. This does not mean you have to have the same interest-at all! That's when learning from others plays an important role in my life. I'm thoughtful, caring and a happy person. I love my life right now and enjoy going to work - I get to help others. I'm on a path and I like that path. In my off time I like to relax and be adventurous. You won't find me at the clubs every weekend and you won't find me in a bar every night. But, doesn't mean I hate it. I tend to be just as content watching a movie from home or with friends. I can't really say what I'm looking for because sometimes those you least expect could be the one's that bring something special. I do know....I want to meet a nice person. I take care of myself and my health. I come from a good family...4 kids, parents married for years and a couple nephews. I'm proud to say that my parents raised us right. Grew up in a small Los Angeles city that borders Orange County. I do have that laid back casual feel, but don't let that throw you. It's a good laid back.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I appreciate my down time. Love movies and getting outdoors exploring.

For fun

Being social, traveling and escaping the norm. I like to be surprised and to surprise. That moment went you can make someone feel special is a great feeling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference