Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.” ― Dr. Seuss

In his own words

Knowing what to say about yourself is always hard. If I had to describe myself I would say I'm a cross between WALL-E meets Captain America, maybe not with the super powers and robot frame but definitely the ideals. :-) Through all my experiences in life, being a father to my two children and watching them grow has been my most challenging and most rewarding experience and would not change it for all the riches in the world. To me, family is what makes a man rich and defines him. It is the only mark that will truly show what type of man he was. There are certain values that I truly believe in and will never compromise - honesty, loyalty, compassion and,even if its old-fashion, a little bit of chivalry! That's the southern coming out of me. ( I do have a slight southern accent). I enjoy the simple things like sharing a cup of coffee with the quite of a sunrise. One of my favorite moments, was sitting off the Outer Banks in NC. I would love to share that with someone. Spontaneity has never been my natural calling but it is one I definitely embrace and look forward to it's always evolving challenges. There's nothing like seeing the amazement on someone when you have truly caught them off guard. That's the moment when you really see a person. I'll take a beautiful smile and an endearing laugh any day! I go to the playground and play superheros with my son or princesses with my daughter as much as I can. I can see it in their eyes sometimes that they truly think I am a prince or a superhero. My dream in life is to never let them know any differently and if I'm lucking enough to find my partner in life,to never let her know any differently. To keep up with those superheros and princesses, I stay in shape and enjoy my work-outs. It's always been a great outlet for those difficult days that creep up every now and then. I am a sports guy and played a lot of basketball and I absolutely love playing volleyball, especially two man volleyball. The individual and team aspect of two man has always appealed to me. No matter how good you are, you always have to rely on that one other person and they are always trusting you to be there as well. Sounds like another familiar concept I'm looking for. :-) I've always been more on the "active/sports" side, but I do have an inner geek side as well. I have an interesting job that allows me to bring that part out every now then. I currently work for the world's second largest board game company. Ask me about it sometime! I do love to see people smile and will do all that I can to make that happen. Two of my favorite quotes are - "A smile is a curve that sets everything straight." and "laughter is the closest distance between two people" I think those two quotes say a lot it just a few words. Who am I looking for? That is simple. The one that is looking for me. Do I expect to find her here. Maybe? But if the worst that comes out of this is meeting some great people and having some lasting friendships, then I'm ok with that. It just means I'll find her on that next cup of coffee because I know, no matter what, she's always watching the same sunrise.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Much more of a dog lover but me and cats get along just fine.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Blue Ridge Mountain on an early Fall day. The Outer Banks when the breeze is just right. A stadium when the crown is in that mood. An apple orchard when the blooms are all in. And on the dance floor when no one else matter but you are her.


Radford University, Radford, VA

Favorite things

I love music and all kinds! Sam Cooke, Otis Redding, The Stones and GnR I can alway listen too. A little hip-hop and pop can work when the mood to dance hits. Hard Rock will always be my first love, there is nothing better to work out too.

For fun

Having a good laugh with my kids! Vegging out to that movie you've been wanting to see. Taking on a little competition whether its outside on the court or inside on the table. Hitting the dance floor. And enjoying all of these with good company!

Last read

Working for a gaming company I see a lot of rule book, but the last actual book was George R.R. Martin's A Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference