Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The happier you are the prettier you are in my book, and no I am not blind.

In his own words

I am a Korean-American, born and raised in Philadelphia. I've been here most of my life till recently. I travel for work now and usually I am out of town from Monday to Friday, only coming back to Philly for the weekends. I have been focused on my career that I've overlooked a lot of my relationships but I am now trying to rectify my lifestyle. If I start something I can not rest till I finish it, that goes for both work and life. I am an amateur photographer on the side among many other things. I love traveling and spending time outside the house but I also have days where I just sit at home and relax spend time with my family. I am closest to my brother. He and I are almost like best friends, even though we are 3 years apart. As far as my religion goes I am a lost sheep that hasn't been to church in a LONG time. I would definitely love to go back to church and would love to meet the lady that would make me feel the need to go back to church. I have a lot of hobbies and love to play sports. I go bowling about once to twice a week. I snowboard in the winter. I like camping and hiking. I love photography, I still have a lot to learn. I like taking things apart to see how they work the putting it back together, sometimes ending up with an extra part or two. I am handy and resourceful. I definitely know my way around the kitchen. I like going out to socialize. I am a people person, I am a true optimist. I can go on for ages talking about myself but rather than write a novel trying to tell you everything about me how about we talk it over, over dinner. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a teacup Maltese named tarbug, because it looks like he has tar stains around his eyes from his tears.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I want to have fun i usually go to LBI, NYC or even go down to VA. I have gone to about 75% of the states in the US. I would love to go to HI, and NV. Internationally I would love to go back out to Korea, Japan, Thailand, Europe, Russia and India

Favorite things

Too many things to list so I'll just state things I do not like. I don't like horror movies, dishonesty, ignorance, people that live beyond their means, bad food and lazy people.

For fun

Food runs in my family. My whole family loves visiting new restaurants and rating it. I have quite a few "BESTs" in my arsenal. I used to love cooking but now I just watch Food Network to get my cooking fix LOL.

Last read

The last thing I read was ... The owners manual for a Netopia router. Usually my paper reading only involves manuals. But on the internet I usually read the news or I do a lot of research on various things I want to purchase in the near future.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
American born Korean
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I've opted to go for certifications in my field than get a college degree. MCP, MCSE, MCDBA, A Network .