Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sdiwan

45 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, serious only when I have to be.

In his own words

Successful, funny, fun loving guy looking for someone who likes to laugh, enjoys good conversation, dining out, plays, sporting events, and more. I especially love running along the lake front, tennis and new physical activities. I'm always up for a new challenge and discovered triathlons a few years ago. I'm training for my first full Ironman in September. What else ... I have two beautiful daughters who are only a year apart but are polar opposites (one a theater/choir girl who likes makeup, the other a soccer jock who likes to wear sweats all the time). Anyhow, I'm not very good at writing about myself, so drop me an email and find out more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs especially retrievers, border collies, and aussie shepherds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Restaurants all over the city from Pilsen to Devon Ave (I like those off the beaten path). Also, a big fan of Mi Tierra, Gene and Georgetti's and Rezas. Starved Rock is a fun local excursion. Also I love Millenium Park in the Summer.

College

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Favorite things to do in Chicago include outdoor shows at Millennium Park, Ravinia, Steppenwolf, and baseball games. Also walking along Promontory Point in the summer and ice skating on the midway in the winter.

For fun

I enjoy seeing live comedy, dinner parties and running along the lakefront. I like to be social and enjoy the restaurants and theater in Chicago. This past year I completed two Triathlons and my 6th Chicago Marathon.

Last read

I have a long commute so I listen to audio books daily. I've read all kinds of stuff, but some of my recent books were Maximum City, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, and Hunger Games trilogy. I've recently rediscovered Steinbeck -- my latest kick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for an investment management firm. My role is to manage both customer service for our institutional investor clients and and marketing activities to attact new clients.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have lived in the US since I was two so I consider myself very much American, but also have an affinity for Indian movies and culture.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Hindu but I am a member of a very progressive United Methodist Church.
Languages: Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Masters Degrees, which basically means that I've spent way too much of my life in a class room and have paid a lot of money to support universities -- nothing more : )