Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Back after technical difficulties. Starting new chapter in life, looking for someone special to write it with.

In his own words

To be honest I didn’t know what to think about this on-line dating. My kids suggested I give it a try. It took me some time to complete this section cuz I didn't know what to write. I asked a close friend to give me some ideas. She described me as a positive, up beat and out going individual. Kind of an old fashion, romantic. Don't know about all that but I do still think a guy should open the door for a women, send flowers for no apparent reason, send a text just saying “I was thinking about you”, or a phone call just to here her voice. I’m very spontaneous; it’s not uncommon to be talking about going to Hawaii on Thurs. afternoon and be on a plane Fri. morn. for a weekend trip. I enjoy getting away with that some one special. Not into serial dating, the bar scene (to meet someone). I am really looking for a long term relationship with a best friend. You know someone to spend time with, to share secrets with, to talk with, to pray with, to laugh with, to cry with, to hold hands with, walk with, to travel with, camp with (as long as its in a motor home), to sit on the beach at night and watch the waves come in with. Someone to cook dinner together with and chase each other around the kitchen and act goofy with then sit down to a candle lit dinner and maybe a glass of wine with. Someone who understands grace and can extend it to me when I fall short,,,,cuz I will (at least once.....). My best friend…. I guess that would be my Dad. I was named after him. He and I have worked together for as long as I can remember. I always went to work with him as I was growing up. He would let me sit on his lap and drive the work trucks or put me on a tractor to drive or just show me how to do different things. He bought me my first set of tools and a pouch when I was only 3. He sent me to school to be an Architect. I have always wanted to be in business with him. He just retired after 25 years from the Construction Management company I founded (dreams do come true).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a little pocket pup. She goes everywhere with me, Her name is Chloe....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Wave House, Brigantine in Del Mar, Cinepolis, Humphreys, Barefoot Bar, World Famus, Vegas, Frisco., Qualcomm Stadium, My motor home somewhere in nature, My car, top down, cruising up PCH...In your arms (just checking to see if you read this far.....)

Favorite things

Travel......I've been to Germany, France, England, China, Japan, Singapore, India, Mexico and Canada. Traveled all through the States. Loved Hawaii. Weekend getaways to Frisco, Vegas or New York. Take the train (sleeper) up the coast to Vancouver.

For fun

Anything outside from the beach to the desert. you can throw in the mountains as well. Camping, off roading , motorcycles. I enjoy going to the movies, concerts, sporting events (tailgating). Time together with family and friends, BBQ or bon fires.

Last read

The speeding ticket I got cruising up PCH.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I formed my first Co. at 20, in three years I had the second largest Mechanical Engineering Co. in the Inland Empire. At 25 I formed a Construction Management Co. specializing in the construction of schools and hospitals. Semi-Retired a few years ago
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Partnered w/ multiple ministries to construct housing, churches and medical facilities for orphans in India. Produced a documentary chronicling the life of Samuel, a Nairobi orphan with polio and his rise to qualify for the 2008 Paralympics in China.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I studied Architecture but dropped out my second year. Various classes over the years. Really, I guess I'm a grad of the "School of Hard Knocks". Ironically, I was recruited to teach a college course on Principles of Construction: Methods/Materials