Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
50% Sicilian 50% Hispanic I hope you like food.

In his own words

This is the hardest part..well unless you lie. Well let's start with if your not physically attracted to somebody you shouldn't read these. I hate hearing " looks aren't everything". Really when was the last time you were into somebody you weren't attracted to? So with that I don't need a supermodel body fake personality woman..but I do need somebody that turns my motor. The cold hard fact is men are visual beings and woman are emotional beings. So enough of the bs and old pics. If you have head shots only stop reading cause I date the whole package not just your head. Your probably thinking " wow this guy is an ass". No I'm just honest and like to eliminate non issues right away. I will say I'm fun, down to earth, well liked, have held my current occupation for 10 years and like to have a good time. In my spare time I fish, watch movies, listen to music, play poker, see family and cook. I love football season and a cold beer here and there. I'm a seafood junkie being I'm born and raised in San Diego. I like lazy rivers and thunderstorms in the summer and road trips year round. I'm not a pin pal guy if I find interest in you I'll wink and probably will say hi. If you don't find me worth talking back to it's ok I'll take rejection, but please remove me from the search I don't want to wink again at you or bug you. I don't do drugs and I'm not a boozer. Send me a message and say hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Hawaii, Vegas and cruising to Mexico. As far as close to home I enjoy Lake Tahoe in the summer time.

Favorite things

I love seafood, all music and don't watch to much tv. But if you were to get me to watch tv I would have to say History Channel or Discovery. hearing a live band is always fun.

For fun

I love sports, baseball andd football. I love making trips to Vegas and road trips. I like to catch a movie on rainy days or walk on the beach when the weather is nice.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Hispanic and half Sicilian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college