Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Confidence is going after Moby Dick in a row boat and taking the tarter sauce with you

In her own words

So here is a little snapshot about me...I work in Law Enforcement and love that aspect of my life and I work for a great department in a rewarding and demanding career. I am looking for a match that can handle that part of my life.... it's a lot of holiday working, OT, and weekend being flexible and understanding is a must for me. However, I know the importance of balancing work and a personal life. I believe everything happens for a reason- even if it is hard to understand why. I love to laugh, so a great sense of humor is important in my book. I am independent, highly motivated and always love to have a good time when an opportunity presents itself. I love a good country song, even if you don't :) I'll go to most any sporting event you throw my way. My family and friends are a huge part of my life...near or far and value them more then words can say. Dinner and a movie at home is one of my favorite things to do....those can be the best dates....I like to check out new spots for dinner and I can play a mean game of miniature golf, so watch out gentlemen. I hope to meet someone who knows how to say what he is thinking when its important...who can show a girl a good time, regardless of what we are doing. Someone who can make me laugh when I am least expecting it. I am about equal respect, honesty and teamwork. Life is full of good times and challenges and I am looking for someone who will have my back through it all. I'm looking for my best friend and partner in crime...a man who will help me grow and become the best version of myself possible. Feel free to stop by and say hi if I sound like your kind of brown eyed girl.....

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love going to the range, sporting events, hanging out with my friends and famiy, cooking my dads famous stuffed bell peppers...and watching scary movies! I love to get out on the dance floor too with my girls....

For fun

I like attending any type of training that increase my abilities when it comes to law enforcement...I enjoy a good concert, going to the movies and hanging out with my friends and family. I volunteer for Relay For Life and LETR.

Last read

He's Just Not That Into You..haha I know I know...but it's actually a great read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I currently work in law enforcement. I am looking for someone that can manage and understand this lifestyle. My career is a big part of my life and I have worked very hard to obtain my current position and I need someone that will support me in it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from SDSU with a degree in Criminal Justice Administration with an emphasis in law enforcement. I attended the police academy and graduated in 2011. Not an experience for everyone.. but taught me what I am capable of accomplishing in life