Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
SoCal Yankee

In his own words

Professional, clean cut, fun, stable, athletic gentleman in great shape with quick wit and direction in life. Born and raised in NY--"Let's Go Yankees"--but have lived most of my adult life in California (Marin, OC, and San Diego). Travel often on business (SF, Portland, Vancouver, NYC, and Chicago) and for pleasure (Europe and Latin America--big fan of Barcelona, Havana, Prague and Rio de Janeiro). Nickname of '411' since I dine out all the time and, as a foodie, am always seeking new places to check out and share my findings with friends--currently exploring and enjoying the fine cuisine and wines from Baja, Mexico. Workout 5x/week to stay in top physical shape--look many years younger than my actual age. . Open minded and enjoy meeting people of all nationalities; conversational in Spanish and Brazilian Portuguese. Open to meeting women outside of So. California as well. Wide range of muscial tastes from classic rock to jazz, salsa, and bossanova. Prefer dating younger ladies who are independent, successful, well traveled, and/or career oriented who, like myself, place an emphasis on staying in great shape and maintaining a youthful appearance and attitude. Spontaneity, curiosity, and good sense of humor a plus. I am very selective and hope you are as well.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Rio de Janeiro, Havana, Medellin, Prague, Barcelona, NYC, Chicago, SF/Napa, Buenos Aires and Vancouver. Local spots: 3rd Corner, Mision 19 (Tijuana), Poseidon, Cafe Europa, Beaumonts, Bencotto, JRDN, Brooklyn Girl, Sunset Cliffs, and Windansea.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Consider myself a discriminate food and wine connoisseur (love a good Malbec and Amarone). Favorite TV shows include Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Bill Maher, Hardball, PBS, and The Travel Channel (esp. Anthony Bourdain). Huge NY Yankee fan

For fun

Enjoy traveling, fine dining, good wine, movies, music, sports (participating and attending), snow skiing, street fairs, cultural events, avid reader of NY Times....will occasionally fire up a good Cuban Cigar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Handle the Western US, Western Canada and Chicago sales operations for Texas Instruments. Own and operate a web site that generates revenue through advertising sales.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Jewish, but I would not consider myself religious.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA, Cornell University MBA, Emory University