Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Firestone, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles of Longmont, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Laughing should be an Ab workout.

In her own words

Never easy to talk about myself, but I am pretty awesome! I am very outgoing, motivated, driven, and I have a great sense of humor. I have many friends and I enjoy laughing with them. They would describe me as funny, a little crazy, and probably a little inappropriate. I don't have a filter with what I say, which I think makes me even funnier. However, that doesn't mean I can't be a lady. I prefer to be around people who love to laugh too and who don't mind my laughter during a movie, funny show, or at myself. I do enjoy working out 4-5 times a week, but I love food, wine, and beer too.(not at the same time). I would like someone who likes their body enough to care about it with food and exercise. I do have 3 kids and have them most week nights, but I get my weekends free. I am not a bar hopper, but enjoy happy hours or a good brewery. I work in education and I love my job. I am a huge NFL fan and I enjoy watching football on Sundays. I would prefer to watch football on tv, but basketball games and baseball games are better LIVE. Would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I am an animal person. I have a Doberman Pincher and a pug mix. I have a couple cats, a bearded dragon, and a guinea pig too. They aren't all mine, the belong to my kids. Which means I do all the work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to San Diego to visit my family. I love traveling to warm destinations like Hawaii.

Favorite things

I hate to admit, but I love top 40 music and hip hop. My favorite artists are Eminem, Pink, Danny Elfman, and Adele-crazy variety I know. I love police type or murder mystery shows like Criminal Minds, CSI (but not Miami I can't stand that guy). :-)

For fun

I love NFL, Chargers fan. I get picked on a lot at work for not being a Tebow fan. I also liked to bike ride, walk, read, write, and watch good movies. I love going to the pool with my kids in the summer.

Last read

Does Dr. Seuss count? Kidding. I have been reading a series called Shiver, Linger, and Forever, but I can't quite get through the last one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a school as an administrator.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in San Diego, CA.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to church monthly
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference