Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-58 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One of my favorite moments…. Driving over the...

In his own words

One of my favorite moments…. Driving over the Oakland Bay Bridge, taking my daughter to SFSU. She shuffles through her ipod, as she has for the last 7 hours, and says “I know what I am going to play now” and puts on “San Francisco-be sure to wear flowers in your hair”. It was the first song I learned to play on guitar when I was about her age. Through the tears (just my tears) we sang along. Thankfully she changed the mood and we drove into SF singing/screaming Bohemian Rhapsody. The short version of me...I help people move better, I read, eat well, ride, paddle, surf, hike (doesn’t everyone on Match?), lift, dream, create, play guitar and ukulele, play in water whenever possible. I live an active and healthy life, without taking it (or myself) too seriously. I am easy going, kind, attentive, affectionate, compassionate. I take care of my adult responsibilities, yet insist on keeping my schoolboy heart. Love to explore new places, try new things, take in the scenery, feel the sand and (warm) water between my toes, and enjoy and appreciate all I have been given. I used to think that at this age, I would be starting to slow down, yet am just getting going in many ways. I continue to challenge myself with physical as well as personal and professional growth and learning. I am looking for someone to share the wonder and grand adventure that life brings us; a partner in fun, as well as a connection that will bring life long growth and joy to both of us.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, St. John, Yosemite, SoCal beaches, Hawaii, and a lot more that I am headed to soon.

Favorite things

Helping people move better, warm water and warm beaches, post workout bliss. Favorite music; James Taylor, Jackson Browne, Micheal Franti, Jesse Colin Young, Zac Brown, Kenny Chesney, and I keep my fins up with my patron saint of fun Jimmy Buffett.

For fun

Warm water and a warm beach, stand up paddling, cycling (road, mountain or track), surfing, yoga, hiking, reading, food along the Coast Hiway.

Last read

Following the Equator by Mark Twain The One Thing by Gary Keller Energy Medicine in Therapeutics and Human Performance by James Oschman About You by You



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Point Loma College, UCSF for Physical Therapy