Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying every day to the fullest

In his own words

Looking to meet new people to talk to and enjoy life with. Hoping to find a woman who is equally confident, ambitious, and successful in her own right - and wants to enjoy the finer things in life together, whether it is travel, conversation, good food, or savoring the nights at home together, and staring at the stars. I have worked hard to get to where I am at, and now, I find myself with a new direction in life and wanting to make the most of it. I am stable (emotionally, physically, and financially). I have a lot to offer – someone once said I have lived several lives – I just responded and said I like to so many things, why sit around doing nothing! So needless to say, never dull of conversation. Someone who appreciates that we all have our pasts and sometimes those pasts shape who we are today. I have the cutest set of girls ever (older 11 and 13), they know I am looking and support this effort. I love being a Dad, it's definitely fun. So a couple quick one liners about me: - dislike shopping for myself, but will spend hours shopping with my girls. - love adventure and travel, so being with those who have a passion to hit the road and see the world is key. - dislike eating alone, (they always sit you in a corner and don't come back - so save me!) - One of these days, I’d like to learn more about cooking different foods (although I like cooking now, I want to take classes!), - like to see good ‘plays’ for sports on the news, but you will rarely find me in front of the TV actually watching sports. - And finally, I have a dry sense of humor that sometimes you will get the joke the next day – but I love to laugh and laugh with someone. I am very much an open book kind of person, If you have a question - just ask. I’m a what you see is what you get kind of guy, I know who I am, and am continuously looking to better myself everyday.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled extensively around the world - so there are many favorite 'one or two time' spots I've been, but around San diego, I like RB, Coronado, walking around downtown and NP eateries, the beaches, relaxing in my back yard!

Favorite things

Classic cars, views from up high, the smell after it rains, the feeling of calmness on a mountain when it's snowing, the sounds of a waterfall (soaking our feet after a long hike), or just sitting on an outdoor patio with friends and family.

For fun

Whether it's up at 6am hiking, or exploring hidden parts of SD to eat & drink at, relaxing in a room full of artists and painting a landscape or figure, or just hanging out with my kids - there is so much to do that you can make "fun"

Last read

I've been reading a lot of technical stuff for work lately, I know... sounds dull ON a lighter note just finished book 2 of Hunger Games (my daughters favorite book)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Have started and sold several businesses. Always looking for new opportunities
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
This area of Match is so limiting... I am not fundamentalist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral