Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone who is fun, honest, and enjoys life.

In his own words

With me, what you see is what you get. I’m a genuine, easygoing, understanding man who knows who and what’s most important in life. My friends say I’ve yet to meet a stranger and I suppose that’s true to a certain extent. I like to make sure everyone feels at ease and I think the best way to do that is by always being yourself. One of the nicest things I hear is that I’m really easy to talk to. It makes me feel good to be there for someone in his or her time of need or when he or she just want to chat. So now onto why I’m here—simply, like all of us, I’m ready to meet my partner and best friend in life and I think I have a lot to offer my potential match. I’m a man of integrity who is loyal, hardworking, successful personally and professionally, and possess an adventurous streak. I’m always up for trying something new on the spur of the moment and like to do things outside my comfort zone, so I can become a more, well-rounded person. My ideal relationship is one in which my partner and I will compliment one another’s world. I’m seeking a woman who has a true zest for life and is happy where she is currently within it. She’ll be intelligent, educated, understanding, spontaneous, and someone who shares my core values. When it’s right, we’ll both just know because it won’t matter if we’re walking on a beach abroad or having a cozy dinner at home because we’ll be together and when you meet the one—there’s nowhere else you’d rather be. If I’ve sparked your interest, I’d like to get to know you better. Drop me a line and let’s see where it goes!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion of mine. I go to Las Vegas frequently, but my dream would be to explore Europe with my match by my side.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I won’t last long without good people around, my car, cell phone, laptop, or great food. I usually opt for Italian, Chinese and Seafood.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy sightseeing, exploring new places, reconnecting with nature, attending sporting events, and pretty much anything as long as I’m in good company.

Last read

I like to read the newspaper to keep up-to-date on current events and sports!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I’m a Retirement Benefits Administrator that manages the company's 401K and Pension Plans.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA in Legal Studies from University of Central Florida and my MBA from University of Phoenix.