Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Experimental cook needs food taster

In his own words

If the wind will not serve, take to the oars” (Latin Proverb) I like that quote; it fits to my life perfectly. I don’t let life just happen; I get up and make it better. I think your quality of life reflects the amount of work you’d put into it. At the end of the day, I want the record to show I put everything I could in. More about me: I have a great job that I love working as a medic. I get to practice and study medicine every day, setting myself up for my future. I’m very active, and like to follow a healthy lifestyle, but don’t let it stop me from enjoying life, and everything it has to offer. I like sports but I am not a sports nut. I’d rather play than watch just about any sport, except for maybe football. I’m a huge 49ers fan. Packers fans need not apply I’m hesitant to say I believe in soul mates and chemistry because everyone says that. However, I do believe in romance and in showing it in big and little ways. My ideal match – she laughs at my good jokes, laughs even harder at my bad ones, goal-oriented, interesting career, and independent. I know, I have high standards, and I’m guessing you do too! If that sounds like you, with a little luck, fate or karma, I think we’ll find each other. I’m enjoying my journey through life and online dating, but ideally I’m looking for the “one”. If you think we might click, send me an e-mail and let’s see where this leads… P.S. – I’ve done a good amount of traveling in my life, but want to do a lot more. One place I haven’t been yet is Bali; it looks like the most beautiful beaches in the world. What do you think?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Zoe, who's a Sage Kuchi. She's the local dog of Afghanistan, and is as happy and lovable as she looks.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A little known spot for spearfishing in the Red Sea in Jordan, any seafood restaurant in San Francisco, and just about anywhere downtown San Diego.

For fun

Getting to see my niece whenever I can (it's usually not enough!), taking my dog running on the beaches, trying new places to eat and have a few drinks, and taking my bike out east in the hills when the weather is right.

Last read

Fahrenheit 451; I read it in high school, it's much better this time around.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm going to school right now to get my degree in Health and Sports Sciences. One of my plans in the near future is to become a PA, so it's a perfect fit.