Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Westchester, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
And she likes to cook and watch football?!?!

In her own words

I’m assuming you’ve made it through all of my pictures and I’ve made the first cut (Yes... I know how this works!). You: You’re funny and sarcastic. You’re kind to me… and even more so to strangers and try to have a good time no matter what you are doing. You wouldn’t mind staying in on a Saturday night or even heading to the drive-in (yes they still exist ). One of your favorite things would be spending time in the kitchen with me (that includes chopping if you can’t cook). Watching football on a Sunday in our underwear sounds like a good time to you… but if we have company over, I may have to ask you to put some pants on! And you're patient enough to teach me how to throw the perfect spiral or teach me to play golf. It's completely okay if we do not share all of the same interest, but I hope that you would support me in mine just as much as I will support you in yours. If your still reading, I guess that means I described you to a T!!! Man I'm good! A little about me. I’m not really sure if I’m your average girl - I mean yes, I do LOVE to cook, dance, and watch cheesy Lifetime movies (not usually at the same time, but willing to give it a try)… But at the same time I love watching football (Go Chargers!), I’m a computer nerd, and am just as comfortable in my Converse as I am in my heels. You won’t find me making duck faces in my pictures, nagging when if you forget to call, or wanting to tag along during “guy’s night” (even though I love a good game of pool) But, you will find me making you laugh (or trying my best too… I’m pretty goofy and can be kinda sarcastic), trying new things with you (like becoming Olympic curlers…), and watching scary movies through my fingers. Well… looks like you made it! I guess if you email (or wink) that means I made the final cut, whew! I’m excited to get to know you a little better and maybe one day we can make up a story of how we really met :) If not, that’s ok too… I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Cleveland just might steal your heart... just a warning...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to LA - need to find some new spots.... the drive-in, my couch (it is pretty comfortable), NYC, Sacramento (I'll tell you later), San Fransisco, anywhere where I can use my new(ish) passport (better late than never... right?)


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Sarcasm and laughing :) Cuddling...Live music... car dancing and singing off key... Fine... I'll admit it now - yes... I watch trash reality TV sometimes. I dare you to challenge my iPod... I've got it all. Food? Yes :

For fun

I LOVE to cook and Dance... Festivals (with beer and music) . Gym. Football and tailgating. Road trips. Movie nights. Wine tasting.

Last read

So... I'll probably get kicked out of the girls club for this... but "I Hope The Serve Beer in Hell" may have been the funniest book I've EVER read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm the nicest Human Resources Lady you will ever meet :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Until I was about 8, I thought I was part Filipino. I mean... it made perfect sense. My uncle married a woman from the Philippines which made me Filipino... obviously a bright child.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference