Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to be pimps from Oakland or cowboys from Arizona, but it's not Halloween

In his own words

Here are some of the highlights: Born and raised in Chicago, my dad was a Chicago firefighter. Played some D3 football at a small college in Illinois. Studied abroad in Sydney which inspired me to move to SD. I've never lived further than a mile from the beach. I enjoy the simple things in life: high levels of sarcasm, watching how uncomfortable people get when they eat pizza around others, people watching, etc. Typically I like hanging out locally, playing sports / working out, catching a live show / concert whenever possible. My favorite hobbies are golfing and snowboarding. I play softball on Wednesday nights with my LF and bat 2nd...pretty legit. I travel as much as possible: snowboarding trip to Beaver Creek, CO is my favorite annual trip. I've got a successful M-F career, but by no means obsessed with it. I consider myself a very nice guy, I laugh a lot, I think attitude is everything, I think I'm really good at making people around me feel comfortable. And I throw awesome parties in my backyard. After being on here for a few weeks, I've got a few questions hopefully someone can answer: Is it normal to have professional casual photos of yourself? Are people doing photo shoots for this? How many girls have a tiny dog named Bella? How are people are taking headshots when driving? I'm looking for a woman who is successful and independent, but also laid back and doesn't take things too seriously. After that I'd say it's a case by case basis. A few people I probably wouldn't match well with: You wear baggy jeans If the Rock'n'Roll marathon is your Super Bowl If your headline is "Carpe Diem" You own more cats than you do bath towels You have more than one "duck face" photo Come one, Come all.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'm getting a Great Dane someday

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Abroad: Australia (lived there for 5 months), New Zealand (Queenstown was my favorite), Fiji, Virgin Islands, Cabo, Cancun. I'm planning a trip to Europe and SE Asia. US: Beaver Creek, CO, Chicago, San Francisco San Diego: Torrey Pines,The Belly Up


Illinois Wesleyan University, Bloomington, IL

Favorite things

I love music, recently I've been getting into The Black Keys and some Motown. I also like to BBQ and cook nice dinners...and drink way too much wine in the process.

For fun

Beach, babes, burgers, bonfires, and brews

Last read

How to travel the world on $50 a day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell an iPad business app. I get some free Apple gear out of the deal, which is cool
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
All boys catholic high school = time served. I'll revisit in a few years.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral