Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Cardiff, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I grew up in Maryland, went to U of Michigan,...

In his own words

I grew up in Maryland, went to U of Michigan, and began my career as a pilot in California. Aside from a couple jobs off the beaten path (Hawaii and Alaska), I've been in San Diego since 1999. I love to surf whenever I get the chance. Time on the water just always seems like time well spent. I always look forward to sailing on the Chesapeake with my Dad whenever I'm back in Maryland. I grew up playing hockey, but I like football a lot as well. I'm a big Capitals and Ravens fan. I have four sisters (3 younger, 1 older), and yes, I'm the only boy. At least now I have four brothers-in-law! I now have four nieces and four nephews as well, and it's really great being an uncle. I'd like to find someone that, like myself, has an active, healthy life and a sense of adventure. The woman I want to be with has a big heart and a great sense of humor.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I love dogs, but I don't have one now. Growing up, my best bud was my Saint Bernard, Junior.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have plenty of favorite spots for good food and live music here in North County, SD. Some favorite places a little farther from home are the Outer Banks, NC, Costa Rica, and Hawaii.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

A few samples from my i-pod: Chevelle, Filter, Joe Bonamassa, J Roddy Walston and the Business, John Lennon, Santana

For fun

I love surfing and just about anything on the water... SUPing, kayaking, sailing. I also like to run, and I'm learning to play golf. Music is a big part of my life, too. I'm always up for live music, and I play guitar a lot.

Last read

the last book I read was "Highest Duty: My Search for What Really Matters" by Chesley Sullenberger.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a professional pilot. I worked in the helicopter industry for 12 years, and now I am flying airplanes for a corporate flight department here in San Diego.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish, half English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I attained my BA in English from the U of Michigan, and now I'm working part-time on a MBA degree. As much as I enjoy being a pilot, I'd like to be more involved in the business side of aviation down the road.