Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 20 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't hang out in bars very often and would...

In his own words

I don't hang out in bars very often and would much rather go see a movie anyway. Which isn't to say that I don't enjoy bars; I just don't go out much. In my spare time, I'm usually up for just about anything. I love to play poker, travel, watch movies, ride roller coasters, play board games, play air hockey.... I once ran a marathon just to se if I could. I enjoy listening to classic rock, 80's and 90's rock, and just about anything that catches my ear. I also enjoy hiking and exploring the outdoors, and would like to have more time for activities like camping (love the Redwood Forest). I would love to meet someone who will challenge me to be the best person I can be and at the same time appreciate who I am (and vice versa). I'd like someone who enjoys outdoor activities such as running, swimming, hiking, bike riding, mountain climbing, etc. as well as watching movies. I'm a huge fan of movies and usually end up watching a fair amount of them in the theater. I would also like to explore the area some more and check out all the quirky bars and restaurants that surround us, and for that I would really like to have a partner in crime. Long term, I am looking for someone who can help me with my quest to take over the world. I love to go out an have fun and I like to try new things. I am always busy with work ( I am a Navy officer) but I do have some free time and would love someone to go out with, to talk to, to chill with. I still like the idea of going on wild adventures, But I don't want to do them by myself anymore. I hope to find someone who likes zombie movies and random adventures to help me try to take over the world. If she happens to be smart, funny and beautiful as well, that's even better. If you've read this far, go ahead and send me a message or wink or something. I'd love to meet you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some of my favorite places to visit are Los Angeles, Boston, Las Vegas, Northern California, Yellowstone and the Grand Canyon.


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

(books) Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy, anything by Tolkein, Chronicles of Narnia, complete works of Charles Schulz (movies) The Blues Brothers, Ferris Beuller's day off, Back to the future, One Flew over the Cukoos Nest, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club

For fun

When I have some time to spare, I really enjoy watching a good movie, taking a long bike ride, playing poker or taking a road trip somewhere.

Last read

Aside from some books on poker, I haven't had the chance to sit down and read a good book in a while. A few that I read a while ago and really enjoyed were The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy and The Art of War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Why is Jedi not on the list?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral