Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Steve. I was born and raised in the Milwaukee area, went to Madison for college, and for the last 3 years have lived in Chicago. Although Chicago did grow on me, their were just too many Bears fans around :) I moved back about a year ago and couldn't be happier with my decision to move back to Milwaukee and the great state of Wisconsin. Although I know a lot about Milwaukee, I have never really truly experienced the city or all of the surrounding communities except for the few random drunken nights when visiting friends back in college. This is one of the main reasons why I decided to join so I could meet new people and learn about this city and all of the up and rising neighborhoods and suburbs beyond just the typical bar scene. Now to describe a little about myself. I am a laid back guy who is looking for someone that I can hang out with, make me laugh, and always have my back through good times and bad. I love to play and watch sports, travel, and hang out with family/friends. I have traveled all over the country and would definitely say that Alaska and Ireland are some of the most beautiful places I have ever been. Yet there is still a lot of this country and the rest of the world that I would like to see and it would be great to share these adventures with someone special. I like a mix of being outdoors and hiking, yet also enjoy doing things in the big city such as meeting friends for drinks/food, playing in sports leagues, Sunday fundays, street festivals, and visiting museums and galleries. I am looking for someone who shares these interests and many more. Wink if you are interested as I'm only on a trial version for now.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northwoods of Wisconsin, Alaska, Hawaii, Belize, Germany, Scotland, Ireland, state/national parks, and Chicago. As far as Milwaukee I like the East Side and the Third Ward. I love random road trips as well and going to new places


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

TV Shows: pretty much anything on the History, Travel, or Discovery channels. The Office, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, The Big Bang Theory, Criminal Minds, ESPN, etc. Food: pizza, burgers, Italian, seafood.

For fun

I like to go out on the weekends with friends to local bars and catching the game. Besides that I like to mix it up with visiting museums/galleries and also like to get away from the hustle and bustle and visit parks and go hiking and/or biking.

Last read

The Boys in the Boat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral