Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 24-48 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Adventurous, Funny and Brainy

In his own words

I'm a Businessman. I have Business Associates. We regularly hold Business Meetings to talk Business. My perfect match... We make-out like we're teenagers. She is beautiful but doesn't know it. Her sensuality is implied not overt. She likes dogs, Europe and massages. We laugh uncontrollably. We're honest, imperfect and cool. She likes tacos. She makes fun of me inventing yoga poses. She has a high sex drive is unapologetic about it. She's mildly impressed that I was an Airborne Ranger, but I can tap dance. Me... I'm an independent contractor in conflict environments. When stateside, I mush dogs and climb mountains. If I send you a weird messages it's probably just because I’m messing around.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Pugs are my fav. But not for dog sled racing.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to steal a pirate ship cruise around Malaysia. Dunno how to get there. That's why I'm on Match. I've been to about 45 countries. Most rocked.


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Wondering when is this dork gonna shut up so I can follow his story with my own that's not only better, but more directly involves me. arrested development, modern family, 30 rock, 300, fight club, the office, the west wing, the history channel

For fun

Travel, dog mushing, snowboarding, movies, mountain biking, ballroom dancing, theater. Perfecting a Sarcasm Font.

Last read

News everyday, headlines, business and entertainment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My startup -- I sell high-end fashion merchandise to oil-rich Middle Eastern wives To pay the bills -- I work in war zones For fun -- I mush dogs and climb mountains
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a white guy... pretty up-front about that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Straight crushing it with my Power of Now
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad from West Point Masters from MIT