Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-64 within 32 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is but the discovery of ourselves in others and the delight in the recognition.

In his own words

How can I make this profile sound like I am attractive, intelligent, and educated. How about just honest. I think of myself as a normal guy who is looking to find a best friend at first and see what the future holds for us. I am an easy-going and down to earth guy. I am into romance and those intangible things that make someone feel special (flowers delivered to your work, a “Thinking of you” e-card, or just opening the door for you). I would like to meet a lady who is down to earth, enjoys life and what it has to offer. A lady that enjoys sharing life's adventures like talking ,walking, laughing, cuddling, handling hands, wants to be cherished and treated with respect. I can go on and on....... My usual form of entertainment and leisure runs the gamut from active participation - average golfer, walking (but not chewing bubble gum at the same time), hiking (Yosemite has great trails and beautiful waterfalls) to passive observation (attending local sporting events and concerts). In any relationship of mine I would hope to include her in everything from playing Frisbee on the beach, taking in a local attraction, or resting in front of a fire, reading the paper or watching videos on a rainy day. I enjoy going out for dinner but also love to stay in and cook (yes, I can cook without opening cans or taking something out of the freeze). I will stop at Whole Foods to check out what fresh fish (or sometimes steaks) that they have available. I especially love to cook a meal for you (just as long as you will help with the dishes). If you like what you have read, and I was able to make myself sound interesting to you then please send an email and we can talk more. Take care, thanks for reading my profile, and good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

While I do not have any pets, I am not against them. With my place, I would hate to leave my pet lonely while I was at work or coaching. I am enjoy going on walks with my date, if she has any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hole in the wall restaurants where the food is good, serve is great, and conversation is flowing. Also for travel, there are too many places to list but high on the list is Hawaii, Alaska, or any cruise to all ports of call.

Favorite things

I like to eat healthy but there are times when In-N-Out is what a hamburgers is all about. Sushi is high on my list of favorite foods. Music includes classic rock and roll and country.

Last read

I am looking for the next great novel to read. Please email with your suggestions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself spiritual but know that through God, all things are possible. I believe in one God, Jesus Christ and that through love we can and will make a positive impact on the lives of others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral