Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scubaswim125

53 year old man | Louisburg, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hopefully you are as an adventurous person as...

In his own words

Hopefully you are as an adventurous person as I am. I love to take full advantage of the time I have on this planet and I’m looking to find someone who wants to come along with me on this journey. Both last-minute road trips and long-planned trips appeal to me. I enjoy scuba diving and often try to get to warm places like the Caribbean and Belize to do some. I’ve also been to Europe, Mexico and throughout the U.S. Australia and Hong Kong are on my list of places to visit. Going for hikes and rides on my motorcycle or bike is also what I like to do. But don’t worry. I’m just as happy with spending a quiet evening at home and cooking up a meal for two. I like to entertain at my house, and many of friends take part. I like all kinds of music ranging from Bruno Mars to the Eagles, but mostly I listen to classic rock. Plus, I’m a fan of sci-fi films (Trekkie here) and adventure flicks and mostly a reader of non-fiction. Joking around and having fun with people makes me happy. Yet my friends will reassure you that I’m very dependable. I’m financially stable and responsible, very respectful and chivalrous. I have a big heart and consider myself to be a good listener. With dating, I’m usually attracted to dark hair women but ultimately your personality wins out. Being kind, respectful of others, and somewhat reserved stands out. A little mystery is good too. So let’s meet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Golden Retriever named Sadie along with salt-water fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy fine dining at Sullivan’s and Second Empire and I like all types of food, especially sushi. As for travel, I’ve been to Belize, Brazil, the Caribbean, Bermuda, Italy, Germany, Canada, France, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii, and the western US.

Favorite things

Friends, family, toothpaste, soap, and coffee

For fun

Hiking, scuba diving, biking, motorcycling, dining at new places, going to wine tastings, the movies, and concerts, and enjoying a quiet evening at home cooking dinner.

Last read

“Into Thin Air: A Personal Account of the Mt. Everest Disaster” by Jon Krakauer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I’m an entrepreneur involved with many businesses that I’ve started and maintained.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestors were from England. Most of them were laborers such as blacksmiths; some were tradesmen.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I would say that I’m more spiritual than religious but I’m also respectful of anyone’s beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from a respected business school and I also have some technical training.