Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Desperate for changing...starving for truth..closer to where I started chasing after you..

In his own words

Okay here goes...My name is Steve and I am 36 year old SWM living in Brighton. I am Originally from Tewksbury,MA. I am a sincere,responsible and loving man who is just looking for that special someone to come into my life. I like to think of myself as a gentleman and somewhat of a romantic. I always treat ladies how they would expect to be treated. I am only into monogamous relationships and I would expect the same from my lady. I currently work at an insurance company in downtown Boston as a licensing analyst. I was also in the Army national guard in my younger years as an MP. I was honorably discharged in 2003 so you don't have to worry about me shipping out. Now I am not gonna lie and say that looks are not important but it always is a factor but only one of many. I like to think of myself as a funny guy who always likes to make a person laugh just to brighten up their day. I hope that she has a sense of humor as do I but I also know when to be serious when the time calls for it as well. I like to hit the bars and clubs and have fun but I also enjoy quiet nights at home as well. I am a huge Pats,Celtics,Bruins and Sox fan so any ladies who enjoy sports is always a plus!!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Chloe. She is a total daddy's girl...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Black Rose, Brighton Beer Gardens,Joshua Tree, Tequila Rain,Green Briar,Jillians,Coogans Bluff,The Liquor Store,Bell in Hand,The Whitehorse, Sunset Grill, Tavern in the Square and Deep Ellum.

Favorite things

One of my favorite TV shows is the Simpsons. I also have to say that I love the Chappelle show and Family Guy. Love the Walking Dead, Falling Skies, The Following and I am now starting to dig The Bridge. Big Bang Theory and Game of Thrones as well.

For fun

I love playing and watching sports. (Especially the Pats & Sox) I love working out at the Gym and also going to bars and local pubs. For quiet nights I don't mind just vegging out on the couch and just watching a movie or some comedy central.

Last read

Big Papi's Autobiography....A really good read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at John Hancock in Boston.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Scottish,French,English and Irish. Mostly Scottish though...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am not really religious but I was brought up Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went a couple of Semesters to college...Just was not for me..