Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Fox Lake, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying some thing new

In his own words

Well about myself I am very outgoing and I love trying new things out. I am very humorous and sometimes my humor is sarcastic. I love planning outings, vacations, or events for friends and family. I personally love to travel really need to do some more of that soon. I've been told other characteristics of myself are that I a very sweet and caring. I tend to think of others before myself. I can also be somewhat of a perfectionist not like over the top crazy perfectionist just if I am going to do something I want to ensure its done right and I but my absolute all into it. I am a romantic person as well I enjoy doing sweet things randomly for those that I care about. I am very optimistic I always look for the good in my situation andI cannot stand negative pessimistic people. I can be a bit stubborn at times. For fun I enjoy camping, whitewater rafting, fishing, going to the shooting range, taking my dogs to the park or for a run. I would like to find someone sweet and caring. They'd have to be very independent and aggressive. I like a woman that can stand her ground and knows what she wants as well. Someone who is smart and done with the games guys/girls play in the dating world it really getting old at the part of my life. Lol There obviously has to be a physical attraction but more importantly personality is huge. I talk alot so id like someone talkative, sweet, and very outgoing

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two German shepards Hugo and kelly

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well I'll go to the city Chicago or Milwaukee from time to time. I'll go out once or twice a month to a Bar or club with couple of buddies.


College of Lake County, Grayslake, IL

Favorite things

Love sports and going to football games went to 6 home games for the bears this year. Going out with someone is great but being lazy on the couch watching movies is pretty awesome as well!!

For fun

I spend a lot of time at the gym that is what I typically do for fun these days. When i do get free time i enjoy camping, whitewater rafting, fishing, going to the shooting range, taking my dogs to the park or for a run.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference