Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Playa Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime.

In his own words

I love my friends, life and career. I look forward to going to work everyday. However, I?m all about living life to the fullest and sometimes that involves random vacations or spending time on the terrace with friends. From wreck diving in the Florida Keys to the occasional lazy Saturday or Sunday, I?m hoping to meet a special and like-minded woman to spend time and have fun with. If you?re good with that ? let the adventure begin! Highly motivated and ambitious where my career is concerned, I?m always one interested in learning new things. In my free time I?m up for whatever is going on that?s interesting and exciting. I have a good sense of humor and while I can be a ?goof? at times, I know how to take things seriously if appropriate. Very laid back about most things, I?m open-minded and have an adventurous personality. The woman I?m looking for is driven and independent, but hasn?t forgotten how to ?un-plug? and have a good time. Capable of continuously keeping me on my toes, she can challenge my wit and put a smile on my face at the same time. As comfortable dressed to the nines for a night on the town as she is in jeans and a t-shirt, she has an adventurous spirit and enjoys learning new things. I am looking for a women with a good sense of humor, someone that I will call my best friend, the person I can?t see myself without. A few of my friends have entered into amazing relationships because or match. I thought I would see I I could have the same luck as my friends. Since you?re still reading, I hope it?s because something here interested you and you want to know more. That would be good since I want to know about you too, but I won?t know you?re interested until I hear from you. Go ahead and send me an e-mail so we can start getting to know each other and we?ll take it from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Right now I don’t have any pets, but would like to have a dog if I was home enough to take care of him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A travel lover, I’ve been all over the country and many parts of the globe. In the summer I like meeting up with friends at the Union and concert on the square. I think any place can be a great time as along as you are with great people.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

As far as “must haves” for life, I think I can get along without nearly everything, but friends and Family. My favorite band is Blink 182, and like I foods from all cultures – the more authentic the better. My movie choices are from all genres.

For fun

My passion is SCUBA diving and I’ll travel anywhere to do it. I love wreck diving in the Florida Keys, tennis, sporting events, (love the Badgers and Packers). I welcome new interests! New to the LA area I am always looking for new adventures.

Last read

I am a huge fan of I am currently listening to The Hunger Games and The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks. I am looking forward to reading Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
A scientist at a medical device company. My primary work is to work on new instrumentation that will help cure cancer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters degree in biotechnology.