Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people come into our lives and quickly go. Others stay a while, leave footprints on our hearts, and we are never, ever the same.

In her own words

I am a caring, compassionate person who is looking for my best friend and the man I will fall in love with. Scuba diving is my biggest passion and with that comes a deep love for the ocean and the animals that live there. I would love to find a dive buddy to share adventures with! I currently work as a 911 Dispatcher, and with that comes some pretty crazy work hours. I need someone that both understands and can handle the demands of my job. I love what I do; helping people in need is the greatest feeling in the world. I have an incredibly sarcastic sense of humor (apparently, it's a family trait) and need someone who can both take and dish it back. If you are easily offended, it's probably not meant to be. My family (specifically my parents) is the most important thing to me. I hope to find someone that feels the same way about their own family. I love music and movies. I was in choir on and off throughout my school career (3rd grade through college), and I love to sing. I would love to learn to play guitar, so if you would like to teach me, that would be great! =) I am also a little bit of a movie buff and love spending some of my off time watching my favorite 'flicks. I enjoy the occasional drink, but I am definitely not the club-hopping, crazy party type. If you like to go out and get drunk with friends every weekend, then it's not meant to be. Sorry!! That being said, I am a HUGE Broncos fan, and have no problem going to the local sports bar on game day/night (or even better - going to the actual game!), so I would love to find someone that is as passionate about football as I am. Please message me if you think we make a good "match". I can't wait to hear from you! =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite things

I am a HUGE Broncos fan! If you are too, we will get along great! I love crime drama and fantasy type TV shows, as well as fantasy genre books - they serve as a bit of a "vacation" each day =)

For fun

I love going to the movies, and watching/going to football games. I am trying to get back into swimming more often... it's something I've always loved to do. I'm open to try most things... let's go do something fun together!

Last read

I love reading! Some of the books I've read recently and really enjoyed were Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, The Host, and Lone Survivor. I also LOVED the Dark Tower series by Stephen King, and I am a bit of a Harry Potter nerd =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Criminal Justice