Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
My name is John, I like to scuba dive and spend time with my family. Looking for a women with the same interests.

In his own words

Well this is tough... I'm told by my friends that I am a very loyal friend who they can trust. Honesty and loyalty is very inportant to me. I'm not a one night stand kind of guy so if that appeals to you, you should probably look in another direction. I like women who are bright, funny, loving, caring, truthful, loyal, honest and share some of my interests. I scuba dive and a fellow diver would be great but if thats not possible someone with the same appreciation of the water would be great. I'm also looking for someone who's not afraid to hold hands, hug and smooch every once in awhile. Outwardly I'm not much for barbie. Barbie is nice but curves are better! More than appearance I like a women who enjoy going out for dinner, maybe a movie and a quiet stroll on the beach or a night of cuddling on the couch with a cup of coffee or glass of wine (more later) and watch a movie or just cuddle and talk. Even better maybe we cook up a nice meal together... Going back to the wine thing, I'm planning on taking wine classes here in the next few weeks because it seems to be what everyone is into now a days and from what I've been told wine tasting in Temecula is a lot of fun. I must be honest and my friends and bosses would verify this, wine at this point to me is just fancy grape juice to me but we will see what a proper education will bring. I recently took a vacation in Costa Rica. I went with 2 of my closest friends and had a great time. I think I was bitten by the travel bug along with every other bug. I'm really getting into the traveling thing. In closing I think I'm a good guy with a lot of love to share with the right lady.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Jayson is a Shitz-Tsu and Precious is a Pug.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Catalina is fun, I scuba dive there. Just got back from Costa Rica, loved it very green!

Favorite things

Like various types of music and food willing to be adventurous! Like to snuggle on the couch.

For fun

Scuba dive, movies, take care of my dog's, spend time with the family.

Last read

Not much of a reader...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Human Resources Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school