Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

scubahappygirl

47 year old woman | Brentwood (NoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
2015 will be the year we find each other.

In her own words

I believe in love. I believe you have to work on finding it and keeping it. I believe that love is built on a foundation of attraction, friendship, trust and humor. I'm an open-minded, confident, positive person looking for someone similar in thought. I enjoy traveling, yummy food and wine, the 49ers (big mistake letting Harbaugh go), the Giants, Scuba diving, skiing, family, friends, my fur children..... I want butterflies, passion and romance - yes flowers, champagne, sensuality and sparkle! I'm a woman, of course I want it!! You: Open, honest, successful in whatever you have chosen to do. You have a sense of humor and aren't afraid to use it. You like to travel, spend time with friends and family. You're looking for a woman like me. You think it's cute that one of my favorite movies is Finding Nemo. Please, have a couple of recent pictures posted. I ask for recent pictures because I won't lie, physical attraction is important to me. So, no pic - no response, sorry. Oh and please, when I say a few recent pics, I mean of you - without sunglasses or 50 feet away! Also, not of your house, your dog, your boat, your yard, your car or the sunset last night! Please NO SMOKERS (including Chew - ick, yuck) NO HUNTERS (I'm an animal lover) and NO PLAYERS/GAMERS (Way over games...) Thank you for your consideration and good luck to you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My pets are family to me. I have a 5 year old Chihuahua and adopted a brother for her who is about a 3 years. Both are rescues. .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's see... my favorite hot spots, definitely Mexico - love it! Anywhere in the Caribbean where the water is warm and clear, and the fish are bright and colorful, Lake Tahoe and just about traveling anywhere! Looking for new favorite restaurants...

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food: Mexican, Sushi and Indian, Italian. Other favorites... 49er's, Giants, vacations, family dinners, my wonderful puppies, my friends, snowy nights with a fire, warm nights with the sound of the ocean through an open window

For fun

I love to ski, scuba dive - warm water - play sports, working out, go wine tasting, travel, watch movies, go out to see bands, concerts, sporting events, dancing, hang out with friends and family BBQ, etc. My motto is... I'll try anything once!!!!

Last read

Deep, No Safe Harbor, Boomerang Travels in the New Third World, Dead by Sunset, Into Thin Air, Open by Andre Agassi, Shadow Divers, Devil's Teeth - true story about Great White Sharks in and around the Farallon Islands



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Zoology with an emphasis in vertebrate Zoology.